Re: She's Here! She's Here
After all thsi drama she shows up.. LATE LATEEF!!!
People were starting to think you were a figmant of my imagination.
ooppss soowwwyy.. i was on the fone member! nd i was sik!member!! =
After all thsi drama she shows up.. LATE LATEEF!!!
People were starting to think you were a figmant of my imagination.
ooppss soowwwyy.. i was on the fone member! nd i was sik!member!! =
Re: She’s Here! She’s Here
welcome to muniya jee’s honay wali bhabhi:sheen:
no problem jee:) so howz the experiance so far?
pretty good pretty good u know. stil getting to know the site and muniya bajis frends hehe but everyone is very frendly so im excited
yeah everyone is friendly, we are all nice peepz here. good to see u excited..
hey just saw ur pro n age so i guess ur studying?
yeah everyone is friendly, we are all nice peepz here. good to see u excited.. hey just saw ur pro n age so i guess ur studying?
yes i am um in college rite now. hehe
everyeone is alil older than me im assumin?
no not really u have peeplan from all ages here literally lolz
i am also similar to ur age, and in uni....
did u just start or what??
yea just started.. so getting into the college life
oo ur freshi too:) nice to know that so ur semester must be coming to an end?? having exams? whats ur major?
sorry if i am asking too many qs lolz
hhahah.. yes freshiee.. yea examss.. starting tomorrow throughou the wekk
im a bio major going into either pre dental or cancer specialist.. not sure hehe wat about u?
am a freshiee too:P mine are starting from thursday, actually have two! wow thats awesome man nice i wanted to do something in science but then i changed my mind. i am majoring in radio/tv/cinema and my degree is bachelors of communication and information studies. so how did ur first semester go?
oo nice.. well it was tuff to get used to but i got the hang of it and it went well mashallah.. how about u how was ur first semester?
thanx, i only fainted on the first day lol cuz i was soo nervous it was horrible exp but then as the days went by it was just awesome!!! i have made sooo many friendz and i know sooo many people on campus now
not a minute goes by when i am bored, but one thing i hate is that i have to stay 12 hours in uni on MW and sometimes on UTR!! i love my courses this year and the grades soo far are just awesome and i hope to do well in my exams to maintain my GPA, what about you?
welcome to our world ![]()
lol ali hamari duniya kiya hai??![]()
hahah thanxx a lot
thanx, i only fainted on the first day lol cuz i was soo nervous it was horrible exp but then as the days went by it was just awesome!!! i have made sooo many friendz and i know sooo many people on campus now not a minute goes by when i am bored, but one thing i hate is that i have to stay 12 hours in uni on MW and sometimes on UTR!! i love my courses this year and the grades soo far are just awesome and i hope to do well in my exams to maintain my GPA, what about you?
o yea i know wat u mean. xcept my fiance had went to that school so he told were everythin was. nd i knew a couple of ppl through him so i cheated a lil . hehehe well gluck on ur exams inshAllah yuo will do well. and study hard!
i just cant wait to graduate lol
lol really so ur lucky, mine also went to same uni:) but he never told me about any thing related to uni, and laughed once i told him about my first day exp.
inshallah and good luck on ur exams too! haha actually i dont really want to graduate anytime soon, i love coming to uni!! how many courses u taking this semester?
**khawabon ki duniya ![]()
flooding ki duniya, blog ki duniya, ban honay ki duniya ![]()