Sheikh amir hassan shot dead

Re: Sheikh amir hassan shot dead

this guy ameer hamza above looks old n mature unlike the picture that was painted in the media about him being a 'kid'...he looks old enough to know better, why did he agree to meet SAH at 3 in the morning at his house?! no one is that naive or masoom to believe that he is going to get a job interview at that time of night...and he was a friend of SAH since 2005, thats a long time to figure out what the other person's intentions are or his 'preferrences' are...there is more to the story im sure. honour killing is a good defence, im sure the boys knew that. shooting someone in the face four times is no ordinary crime.

All I wanna know is that when is this thread going to die down?

Thank you friend...warna tou yehan LAASH qabar se nikalne ki noubatt aarahee hai :(

PATHETIC....I have never seen such treatment being given to a DEAD one....in such way!!

if you have such a strong conscience then tell the person on his face that you're wrong and don't mingle with them but if you're the type who puts worldly things before Allah then of course it won't matter much to you.

This is democracy. Yeh Awam ki awaz hay. It's difficult to Digest it.

Mr. Jameel that was once again a very politically correct reply. It's become a trademark. :)

what?

SAH-London - Sheikh-Amer Hassan more about this person.

for death i guess these guys taking line of defence to evade death penalty, if it was the case they could have just contacted the police there and then after killing him if it was for honour.

I am not great fan of this guy, but looking at profile on his website and work he has done, look he is self projectionist and had few successes as designer in UK.

on the same note , I wonder if he was british then UK government should be following up the case too.

OMG...dis is so sad

Inna lillahe wa inaa ileahi raj'eoon

Perhaps the guy should be tested to see if he really was drugged. There are tests that can be done to determine if a person was raped, and the murderer should be examined to see if he really was "raped". Please don't presume that the man had raped this "kid" just because he said he was......why was this "kid" at the man's house 3 in the morning?

Chalo Aik Gay to kam hua, Society ka kuch gund to saaf hua, Baqi bhee ahista ahista ho jaay ga.

Ofcourse u can shut the discussion n sit in the corner n recite ur poetry.

Let the rest give their takes on the horrendousness of the act.

What is Haram is haram.

Didnt u guys hear, man goes n his deeds remain

the whole thing is sad. i agree with what someone wrote earlier about 3 lives being ruined rather than 1.

I came across this guy some years ago on Orkut and he was active there. Bit shocked he got killed. Does anyone know what happened with the case?