"She is Hot"

Re: "She is Hot"

**The word "Aurat" in urdu used for woman, means "something that is hidden".

**this has exactly what to do with "islam" and being a muslim. do clarify.

I never said that it has anything to do with Islam. In fact I did mention it to be an 'urdu' word. The reason of mentioning it was that it complimented the whole argument and the incident of Hazrat Fatima (r.a).

Just my personal understanding and I might be totally wrong. If it doesn't make any sense to the majority than I would like to remove it. Allah (swt) knows best!

Allah (swt) ordered the angels to collect soil for Adam (a.s), then he was made and after that he was blessed with clothes. But in case of Hawwa (a.s), Allah swt enforced sleep on Adam (a.s), covered the eyes of all the angels and then made Hawwa (a.s) fully covered with clothes. No one in this world had seen even a bit of our Mother Hawwa (a.s) except for her creator (not even her husband during her creation). Shows the intensity of our LORD's perspective about covering of women.

Reference: Kindly ask any learned scholar in your local place who has thorough knowledge of hadith.

Why?

That's just too much.

Posts and people like above sometime start to make me feel that God is not too proud on His creation of the female form.

A prime example of "Holier than thou". Why don't you worry about what's going to happen to **YOU **on Judgement Day?

^ To be honest I myself don't know what my intentions are behind my words. I also don't know if I am worried or not about what would happen to me in the life hereafter. I would be informed about it after my death. It is quite possible that you may know better than me what my intentions were. If my post is actually a prime example of holier than thou attitude than I pray to Allah (swt) to forgive me and guide me towards the right path.

Then this whole discussion is moot. Anyways, you don't know weather the woman will be punished or not. Allah SWT's mercy is way bigger than these issues.

Anyways, don't be too quick to pass judgment upon others. What do you know about her amal. Maybe her good deeds will outweigh yours on Judgment Day. Remember, even a girl in a bikini can have the fear of Allah in her heart and be a exemplary human being. And that is Islam's greatest teaching: how to be a good human being.

Peace.

OK, maybe the Prophet SAW said that, but he did not say that their good deeds will carry no significance. Remember what we were all taught in school, that good deeds will be weighed against bad deeds?

I believe that if someone fulfills the five pillars of Islam, fulfills the rights of his fellows as prescribed by Islam and his firm Iman in Allah, Allah SWT in his mercy will forgive his minor bad deeds and give him a place in Jannat. Just my view.

Re: “She is Hot”

R AW a very beautiful post by someone after a long time. Thank u so much for sharing with us :slight_smile: . I see some ppl are having hard time to digest the truth :hehe:

~ Main Gunah Karta Raha Tere Aetibaar Par

What an immense treasure of judgmentalism and self righteousness. Bravo, o soldier of Islam.

Shah ji, leave the judgement to the creator and worry about sorting your own self out.

jub bhi islam ki baatain kero log buhat hurt ho jatay hain :)

haha! True that!

Well said @ FairyTaile and Mabrook!

Nice post RAW.

Diwana jee... that line of yours said it all. wonderful.

Mabrook .... right said :-)

I just can't get over the "fact" that Hawwa(As) was created with her clothes on! Where did he get this from?

Never heard that one before!