Sharukh khan signed for KBC

Re: Sharukh khan signed for KBC

Shahrukh is the brand ambassador for Tag Heuer.

ok i think hes really good

he seems to be coming across as genuine.....

today's contestant is the second highest winner on KBC

how much???

25 lakh n he have one life line too.

^ 25 lakh is not that much.....

Can anyone else confirm that ATN is not showing KBC (from StarPlus) starting this week? It used to broadcast at 10PM EST. But not anymore.

25 lakh to meri aik maheenay ki pocket money nahi bantee

Yea I was wondering the same thing? :frowning: it didnt come on tonite.

I have the same question, I think the freggin guy Chandreshekar (CEO of ATN) didn't get the rights for it and started broadcasting it... If anyone gets any news on it, please do post! i have emailed ATN, lets see if they respond back. Btw, the episodes are available on BWtorrents if you have account there

well *plus changed the timings it used to come @ 6:30 before now its coming @ 8:30 effective Monday Feb 12th

bring back amitabh man..sharukh khan sucks.he is no match for amitabh's strong voice and personality

Arbaz khan n Malika didn’t impress me :hoonh:

He is a nice host like the way he makes the guests feel welcomed and comfortable infront of him - amitab was definately better but he was not as warm as SRK is -

can you pleeeeeeejjjj send me an invite???? i so want to join that site pleeeeeeeejjjj help

yesterday he danced with a lady,how ridiculous.:hoonh: he’s over confident:halo:

Can someone tell me what channel this programme comes on and at what times in the UK? (Cos i only ever saw the advert ages ago)...

he is very fun to watch =) he is really handsome and really nice!! very rare for to have such a nice personality if your that big!! i liked the valentine's day episode he is just so awesome!!

star plus

Alright, finally got a response from ATN regarding KBC 3:

Dear ATN subscriber,

Kindly note that KBC 3 will not be telecast in Canada on the ATN-Star Plus block as it is not available for transmission at this time.

Thank You for your Understanding

Customer Service ATN

Fu**in Chandrashekar! don't know how to operate channels.