Re: BRIDAL PICS.
Pretty dress but that’s the most cleavage I’ve seen on a paki bride…ever.
:: AJ Studio ::](Coming Soon)
Pretty dress but that’s the most cleavage I’ve seen on a paki bride…ever.
:: AJ Studio ::](Coming Soon)
candy apple..HELL YEAH..and she does NOT look good bcuz of that...ajeeb hi lag rahi hai....
but she is actually really pretty!
^ Agreed, she is very pretty...that combined with the gorgous dress would have made the overall look spectacular had it not been for the cleavage...it just throws everything off.
My shaddi shirt shows a little bit of cleavage (no where near the above bride)...but I'm still getting it altered to make sure not even a little tinka of cleavage shows. I woud just die of embarrasment.
haan..it just doesnt suit a bride..lol
like this:
she looks ugly and crazy just bcuz of the cleavage…aur shakal sharmeeli si banai hui hai lol ![]()
I think some girls jsut can't help the clevage...esp if ure big, and only thing u can possibly wear t ocover it all is a turtleneck...and who the hell wants to wear a turtleneck on their wedding day... :S
nai yaaar..her galla is too big..thats all!...stichting sahi ho to har kuch thik lagta hai
LOL i think she looks gorgeous, because she looks simple with the makeup, and the clothes look fabulous, the cleavage is the only issue, if it was a bit higher she would have pulled it off wonderfully other than that, i dont think she looks CRAZY or UGLY. lol u cant tell if a persons crazy by a picture
none the less she looks pretty.
^yea galas are so big nowaday...it's really annoying. but yea she's a very pretty bride otherwise Mashallah
^ I'm not sure if she is a real bride though...she must be a model, because the gula is way too low, even for the girls that wear low galas.
its aishwariya rai guys- the actress who married abhishek bachchan. I think shes gorgeous and she pulls of alot of outfits beautifully
how do people not know thats aishwarya rai?
I just saw the studio album link and I must say that Farwah is a gorgeous bride! :k: mA and I am imagining that her lehnga/dress would have cost a lot. It looks damn expensive.
ur right, thats wayy too much to be showing!
but the decoration and the place of the event is soooo nice, ive never seen that done before. its making me drool! lol
That Farwah bride looks beautiful, cleavage or no cleavage. I love her outfit, who's it by?
What I found more jawdropping was the groom. Is he rich?
^ we were all thinking it but im glad you said it hehe!
Lol!
Thats kinda shallow ^
I don't think that Farwah is showing too much cleavage, when I clicked the link I was expecting her to be bursting out of her top Jordan style lol. I think she looks lovely :)
That Farwah bride looks beautiful, cleavage or no cleavage. I love her outfit, who's it by?
What I found more jawdropping was the groom. Is he rich?
I think its a dress by HSY which she converted into a valima jora by adding dupatta. the bottom of the dress isn't actually a seperate piece like in lehngas, but its actually attached to the shirt/gown.