boundary

Pak needs another 98 from 36 overs.

*Originally posted by Nancy Drew: *
13.4 Ervine to Taufeeq Umar, FOUR, slower ball, outside off, picked up
early by Taufeeq, comes on the front foot and smashed it to cover
boundary

Chalo kher hay, ye bechara bhee khelnay aya hai. waisay bhee ye hazrat 30 mushkil se cross kertay hayn.

Though task. :rotfl:

:eek: oye u should go to religion forum :slight_smile:

you guys should try some other mirror sites of cricinfo.com as there are uk, usa, india and pakistani sites.

delete all the cookies and history and then go to the cricinfo.com and choose some other country’s page.

Cheeky Cricinfo doesn’t really let you use alt. mirror sites. Whenever I refresh, I end up on US mirror.

Besides, I’m watching the game live. So no worries… :wink:

West Indies 89/5 (23.0 ov), Australia
Lunch - Day 1
West Indies won the toss and elected to bat first
S Chanderpaul 28* RD Jacobs 13* SCG MacGill 0/5 GB Hogg 2/9

Also, u guys can go to.. www.cricketnext.com
its pretty fast ..
faster then cricinfo .. though :)

First maiden over by Zimbabwe so far!

i think taufeeq shuold score century :hula:

Wow, that`s neat. Much better than cricinfo. Thanx bro. :k:

*Originally posted by shoaib akhter: *
Also, u guys can go to.. www.cricketnext.com
its pretty fast ..
faster then cricinfo .. though :)

Except that cricketnext doesn't give ball to ball commentary. So its better to have its desktop scoreboard, and struggle with cricinfo's refresh. Obvioulsy only if you are not 'watching' it live anywhere else.

Come on Khan Sahib, we are in a FINAL and that about to WIN… comes after a long time, so let her join the party :slight_smile:

Absolute cracker! Smashed across the field for 4 by Umer!

*Originally posted by Faisal: *

Except that cricketnext doesn't give ball to ball commentary. So its better to have its desktop scoreboard, and struggle with cricinfo's refresh. Obvioulsy only if you are not 'watching' it live anywhere else.

Ball-to-ball commentary idhar jo mil rahi hai. Cricinfo ki kia zaroorat hai. :D

Four by Taufeeq.

[thumb=B]a1110.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]a1210.JPG[/thumb]

Pakistan 76/2 off 16 overs.

Pardon my lack of knowledge, as I am not seeing any matches live, but did Taufeeq Umer suddenly got rid of all his technical problems. In the last five days, I was hearing many KK "experts" claim that his extra step defect, does not allow him to score, and unless he fixes that problem he is unfit for Pakistan team???

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Four by Taufeeq.
Pakistan 76/2 off 16 overs.

Excellent. He past the majical mark of 30! Now I wish he proceed and score his 3rd 50.

Ehsan bhai, windows media player bari hichkiyaN le raha hai :teary3: