Faisal Iqbal out.
Paksitan 28/2.
Poor shot by Faisal.
[thumb=B]a.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]a136.JPG[/thumb]
Faisal Iqbal out.
Paksitan 28/2.
Poor shot by Faisal.
down to Youhana we are, as usual. Youhana win us this match and I'll give you a kiss.
*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
down to Youhana we are, as usual. Youhana win us this match and I'll give you a kiss.
lolll...yoyo is the man of the moment!
Faisal champoooooo. I am glad there is no 13th Fantasy team, otherwise my team would only slip… thanks to you Faisal Iqbal. You won’t be on my next team.
lolll he really put u down!
Pak 39/2 after 8 overs
Shoaib look alike in Sharjah.
[thumb=B]b1.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
I thought you were against all that huddling, cuddling?
Four by Taufeeq
[thumb=B]b12.JPG[/thumb]
Pakistan 43/2 off 9 overs.
*Originally posted by Changez_like: *
I thought you were against all that huddling, cuddling?
if I do it, it's fine.
ehsan bhai, should've given a warning beforehand. my eyes. my eyes.
In ko kia ho gaya hai? Itna low target aur phir is tarha wickets waste ho rahi hain? ![]()
43/2 after 9 overs
Four by Youhanna
[thumb=B]a610.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]a510.JPG[/thumb]
Pakistan 48/2 off 9.3 overs.
Pakistan 51/2 off 10 overs.
Yoyo Zindabad (He`s in my winning "fantasy team" too. :D)
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Four by Youhanna
Pakistan 48/2 off 9.3 overs.
"Youhanna"??? Cricinfo is showing Younis Khan with Taufeeq Umer.
*Originally posted by Umer: *
Yoyo Zindabad (He`s in my "fantasy team" too. :D)
I hope it is Youhanna and not Younis, and also wish that he scores a century :)... member of my "fantasy team".
cricinfo watching some other match. ![]()
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Here you are Nancy:
Pakistan 26/1 off 6 overs.
Taufeeq 9 not out
Faisal 4 not out
thanx alot ehsan bhai!!
Cricinfo is really crooked right now. Part of screen shows 7.0 overs, the other part (commentary shows 9.3 overs ![]()