come on ppl...... even if they make only 60 or 70 in 20 overs ..... it's still possible to get some 150 or 160 in 30 overs or so .... but only if they keep wicktes intact .... the pressure will shift with time and happening on the field ....
*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *
who is farishta?
Aajkal k zamaanay may Farishtay nahee miltay
Yaar yeh Bhutnika is bowling very well. 7 overs and only gave 18 runs.
The pressure will be increasing and before we know it we'll be in deep trouble. The openers should always get off to a good start so even if some batsmen under perform it won't matter too much.
Oh by the way, I am eating a birthday cake. it is so yummy. my coworker's 55th birthday.
me ![]()
^ What pressure is mounting?. The Req RR is only 5.0. There is not pressure until it reaches 7
batain nahi karain.. score bhi update karte rahain please…
teaserr plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz show me crickettt ![]()
is thr anyplace where i can hear the commentary
Yes, in your tv room at home :D
With Bhanja on strike, we will always be in pressure and the run rate will be climbing ![]()
Ammiiiiiiiii jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]()
kabhi zakhmoan par namak nahi chirakna chayay ![]()
mujhe ghar jana hia ![]()
teaserr plzzz wakeeee up… ![]()
I"m watching it on Teaser’s and it’s working really well.
climbing run rate is good for Pakistan :)
Oh did u mean Required run rate? ;)
Ab Khush ?? Bhanja bhai just scored 12 runs. :)
bhanjaa is learning na ![]()
Pakistan : 54/1 (15.3)
(R.R.: 3.48)
RRR 4.94
Murli coming on.
*Originally posted by PakistaniAngel: *
I"m watching it on Teaser's and it's working really well.
what the..
then why cant i watch it.. onhaon ne kahin mera connection block to nahi kardia..
pakistaniangel can u plzz paste the url here
climbing run rate is good for Pakistan
Oh did u mean Required run rate?
bhanjaa is learning na :)
But he made his debut about 2 years ago and by now he should have figured out the difference between ODIs and Tests.