OK I am home now and watching it on the big screen.
Two fours in the over. One by Yousuf drive to covers and then an excellent bakfoot pull to mid wicket by Younis.
OK I am home now and watching it on the big screen.
Two fours in the over. One by Yousuf drive to covers and then an excellent bakfoot pull to mid wicket by Younis.
muralidharan is bowling now:(...
I hope both of them can make 50s
53 from 57
*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
hey, I've exclusive copyrights for that expression. :(
Can I pleeeeasssee copy that??? I'm a die- hard fan of Wasim
CHACHA
[thumb=B]a117.JPG[/thumb]
Sanjay Manjrekar is appreciating the fact that this is a young pakistani unit against an experienced Srilankan team who made it to semis of WC.
*Originally posted by BrokenSky: *
muralidharan is bowling now:(...
YoYo sada sher aye
Baqi sab hayr phayr aye :D
WELL PLAYED PAKISTAN!!!!
Youhana is playing great:k:
it’s not working on PTV now!! ![]()
great contest... we still have a lot of batting to come so unless something dramatic happens I think we will win it easily.
FOUR by Yoyo off Jayasuria 48 of 53 needed
** YOYO AGAIN - FOUR ** ![]()
Pakistan 176/3
anybody using pakvision's?? it's not working anymore :( :( :(
I just treid too... not working for me either.
*Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *
great contest... we still have a lot of batting to come so unless something dramatic happens I think we will win it easily.
Oh Yaar!!!! don't say it till we have won it. :)
VERY SENSIBLE CRICKET BY THE TEAM!!!
I wish they had played like this during the WC... oh well.. that's history now.
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Oh Yaar!!!! don't say it till we have won it. :)
Ehsan Bhai umeed se duniya qayam hai.... umeed to achi rakhni chahye