when is match goin to start ?
4:00 MST I think
MST ??
11 GMT
TEN SPORTS ki baat kar rahay ho:smack: yahan to nine sports hi nahi aata:teary1:
well fox and pehla are showin nuthing:grumpy:
So who is broadcasting the match to us on internet?
ehsan bhai:confused:…
Faisal Iqbal or Misbah-ul-Haq should b in for the tape ball player naved latif:snooty:
Hey Ehsan.. are you broadcasting the match:confused:…
SL won the toss and have elected to bat.
Go Pak Go
Sri Lanka team:
*ST Jayasuriya, MS Atapattu, M Muralitharan, HAPW Jayawardene,
HP Tillakaratne, +KC Sangakkara, DA Gunawardene, TCB Fernando,
HDPK Dharmasena, J Mubarak, CRD Fernando.
Pakistan team:
Taufeeq Umar, Mohammad Hafeez, Faisal Iqbal, Yousuf Youhana,
Younis Khan, Shoaib Malik, *+Rashid Latif, Mohammad Sami,
Naved-ul-Hasan, Umar Gul, Abdur Razzaq.
From yesterday our go Naveed Hassan and Danish Kaneria, in come Faisal Iqbal and Naveed ul Hassan.
I felt Naved wasn't looking confident in yesterday's game but saying that I think he shouldn't be judged on the basis of just one game. It might be possible that the team might try new players to test their abilities. I personally would like to see Misbah's batting.
Good luck pakis!
ehsan? link?
…
OK the broadcast is on.
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
From yesterday our go Naveed Hassan and Danish Kaneria, in come Faisal Iqbal and Naveed ul Hassan.
*Originally posted by khan_sahib: *
Sorry Naveed Latif out and Naveed Hassan in
thnx ehsan bhai:blush:…
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Sorry Naveed Latif out and Naveed Hassan in