Sharjah Cup: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka (2nd Match)

118 runs required in 120 balls

If Pakistan Looses this match, then I will blame PakistaniAngel.

Originally posted by ehsan: *
**118 off 120 balls required with 7 wickets in hand. *

Had Bhanja, Hafiz and Umar taken the advantage of first 15 overs, we wouldn't be in this postion.

*Originally posted by PakistaniAngel: *

Had Bhanja, Hafiz and Umar taken the advantage of first 15 overs, we wouldn't be in this postion.

the same way that Afridi does?

Game is tilted towards Sri Lanka at the moment. 220 + is a good total to post batting first on this pitch.

now Younis khan and yohanna ko half century kiay bagari ghar nahi jana chayay :frowning:

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *
If Pakistan Looses this match, then I will blame PakistaniAngel.

"looses" LOL... Paindoo :D

^ LOL :hehe:

*Originally posted by funguy: *
Game is tilted towards Sri Lanka at the moment. 220 + is a good total to post batting first on this pitch.

Nice U-turn Fungus, a while ago you were saying 220 is an easy total.

Screw this. I am going home for lunch. Cricket bhi daikh loonga.

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
its only the 2nd game for him but do u guys think hafeez will be keeping his place in this team

definitely. Good bat, good bowler, excellent fielder. The experience will do him good. At the moment weak outsdie the off stump. A very good find for Pakistan.

"looses" LOL... Paindoo

Clutching Straws ??

Nice U-turn Fungus, a while ago you were saying 220 is an easy total.

It was easy when faisal was playing. Not anymore. By the way, you should read my post before the start of Pakistani innings.

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Probably made you happy, despite the fact that Hafeez was much slower than him. Talk about bias. :(

such a sorry state of fans. one day they are crying for early falling wickets now they are happy for a guy who was sticking around wicket with better strike rate.

*Originally posted by sambrialian: *

the same way that Afridi does?

No like Imran Nazir or Saed Anwar.

Afridi only does well like 3 or 4 times a year and that too against minnows.

aur os say bhi pehlay he was saying

:hoonh:

PA: u disappoint me sister :frowning:

Imran Nazir

Imran Nazir is nothing but a shorter, uglier version of Afridi. In fact, I prefer Affers to Nazir.

ehsan bhia. thr is no way u can fix the voice problem?