boo fg :)
*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
yeh fg bhaijan kab say hogayay? ohhh he is PP007's bhaijaaan..now it all make sense...FG ajkal larkia tumhay bhai kiyou bana deyti hein? sab khairyat hey kiya ..
array yaar chayro mat.
I said something similar earlier and he was promising to leave KK for good. Needless to say, I apologized immediately for the mistake. And then he finally settled down.
*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
array yaar chayro mat.
I said something similar earlier and he was promising to leave KK for good. Needless to say, I apologized immediately for the mistake. And then he finally settled down.
really..then edit yer message :)..I wil do mine as well..
jo achay hotay hian.. on ko bhia banaya jata hia.. na.. waisay i heard u are good too
anwayy… but u have baba in ur nick.. so i dun need to say baba and bhia jaan at the same time… btwww war theek jaarahi hia american troops ka nuqsaan horaha hia ya nai??? (sorry since the sharjah cup has started it i didnt read the news)
PS: only if u can tell me.. elsee i have to read JUNG.com ![]()
Baba really saved me ![]()
btw I forgot to tell you that I’m not in UAE anymore . I lived lived there for sixteen years. Its kk thread so all I can say is.. It’s just amtter of time America will have full control of Iraq. Koyi khaas nuqsaan nahee hua..I also asked my parents who live in Abudhabi.Alhumdullilah they are living in peace. Nothing is affected there.
thats nice mashallah… i thought u are still thr.. come of my family live in middle east and its been a months or soo i havent heard any news from em.. thanks anyway :k:
Ehsan bhai nay sub ki classs leni hai
btw pak won yoo hoooo
:bhangra:
so the fight still continues between sambrilian and all?
Great show by Pakistan and hopefully they can contiune their form in the final ![]()