Sharjah Cup: Pakistan vs Kenya

Kaneria first over maiden.

Kenya 76/4.

Mashallah!!! you seem to be very good at gulli danda. :smiley:
O Bhai which game? You can be wicket keeper or goal keeper.

:snooty:..

Kenya 86/5. Another run out.

[thumb=B]a82.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by freestylla: *
Emmm naveed kya doctor hia ya hakeem hai jo Odoyo us ko apni tamam jumla kamzoriyon se aagah ker raha hai? :D

Looking at your recent comments, this one is not unexpected :). This one is not "doctor-nurse" game :p

Mohammed Sami is awesome. what a throw.

:k:…

cricinfo is still on 83/4 after me pressing REFRESH manually 5 times.
Damn it!!

Sami is not only a great bowler, but can do hittin in batting and a great fielder as well.. not many fast bowlers are good fielders:k:…

Kenya 93/5 off 16 overs.

I can’t keep up with who is ‘gal’ here. hmmmmm… age is to blame.

:smack:..

Great job Sami. :k:

*Originally posted by freestylla: *
cricinfo is still on 83/4 after me pressing REFRESH manually 5 times.
Damn it!!

Go to cricketnext.com and click on their desktop scorecard. Then u can surf elsewhere and the scorecard will update itself.

:rolleyes:

cool…broken sky i grew up in dhahran from 1981 to 2001, great place to live…lived in aramco, hows life over there?

:k:..

*Originally posted by TUMS: *
cool...broken sky i grew up in dhahran from 1981 to 2001, great place to live...lived in aramco, hows life over there?

nah, Jeddah is best.

i was thinking about our team and just assume we got a few seniors back, look at this line up:

Taufeeq Umar
Mohammed Hafeez
Yousuf Youhanna
Inzamam-ul-Haq
Younis Khan
*+Rashid Latif
Abdur Razzaq
Shoaib Malik
Shoaib Akhtar
Mohammed Sami
Umar Gul

Not a bad line up at all na?

damn, Kenya playing fast. 105 in just 19 overs.