Re: Sharif brothers were involved in corruption worth $32m: Rehman Malik
When you talk to public, bring solid proof and go to courts.....
are you talking to the Interior Minister of Pakistan?
When you talk to public, bring solid proof and go to courts.....
are you talking to the Interior Minister of Pakistan?
What Pakistan really needs is a party just like TTP (cruel and remorseless) who target people not on sectarian basis but for their corruption (or getting famous for corruption), blowing them and their family who are or were in public offices (civil or political post) living beyond their known source of income or having perception to have accumulated assets beyond their known means.
If such organisation would get established and start working (ruthlessly), then anyone perceived (or recognised) to be corrupt would come out themselves in public and would clear themselves and their wealth status so that they do not become target of such organisation.
well...from the tone of it...I think this is the only solution that i see to the current setup...just look at the rhetoric by all PPP, total incompetence but they keep blabbering about their mandate...and once they get convicted they are shaheed or mazloom or hard done by agencies bla bla...
they should be hanged, blown up..
Idhbar bhi GS key tarah thread open karnay ka muqabala lag gia hay
bus suanani pari gi iss key bhi :hinna:
I like this terminology of Rehman Daku (RD) ![]()
When you talk to public, bring solid proof and go to courts if not satisfied with the government. But here and there bakwaas just to improve the height, is not the way to convince the people. All that bakwaas, still PPP won the seat in bye elections.
Perhaps you and other PPP supporters should then ask Reman Malik why he has been holding onto evidence against the Sharifs all this time and not already filed a case against them in the Supreme court. Or are PPP and PML-N only interested in using evidence against each other for blackmailing purposes?
Malak saab tell us something we dont know, something you dont know something they dont know.
NS !! its a shame..ONLY 32m?
look at the rest...
NS should be ashamed of himself..and thats why should be tried in court....just 32m...silly!!
Hassan Nisar in his Mere Mutabiq this Sunday defined the famous corruption method of 90s used by Sharief without naming him. Ironically, Nisaar defended yesterday saying the same thing that NS paid double the money he took from bank.
Amazing beghairiti stuff from NS and AZ. Corruption and the method to give it a legal cover is like we are living in Columbia or something. In reality bunch of smuggling cartels are running the country for last 20 years.
brother thats called Jamhooriat...our style!
Malik terms Shahbaz ‘king of liars’ :smack:
Evidence Malik sab key paas hai… suo moto CJ sahab karain… bahut aala!!! And I always thought that taking criminals to task was government’s job!!!
Evidence Malik sab key paas hai... suo moto CJ sahab karain.... bahut aala!!!! And I always thought that taking criminals to task was government's job!!!
Most of cases against PPP are suo mota by CJ. Why can't he use his suo mota prerogative against any other political party?
if RM had something why did he keep quiet all these years. If some suomoto is launched that should be against RM for withholding any evidence of corruption as it was related to public money and not his private wealth.
I have absolutely no problem if CJ launch suo mota against both.
without any evidence?
read post #38 and come back.
**The Secretary General of the PPP, Jehangir Badar claimed Wednesday that Asif Ali Zardari had offered the Presidency to Nawaz Sharif. **](655 govt officers admit dual nationality)
it seems that the bigger the criminal, the bigger post PPP offers to that person.
Strange when zardari was nominated as the president sharif posed as if people’s party had done that on its own without consulting them. Now NS’s help to Zardari in the form of Kim Barker is making sense. ![]()