*Originally posted by Maniac: *
This one has cheesy written all over it :D
[thumb=H]me_smaller9029_6172163.JPG[/thumb]

cute

[thumb=H]colgate2152_7056047.JPG[/thumb]

those are scary, not cheesy! :D

all those who participated without doing hichir michir, many many thanks. it made my day.. SPECIALLY cheegum :rotfl:

catty, thats REALLY cheese :wink: but i am still gonna go make war :roman:

destinee janu, that’s a killa :k:

Doosri mein zara different lagg rahey they, qadd thora chota aur gorey gorey :halo: Comparison k liye mujhe dono pics PM kee jaaen :rotato:

*Originally posted by Destinee: *
8-| Terrible pictures guys! ha ha ha
[thumb=H]ch7281_4342082.JPG[/thumb]
:-D

haha did you sneeze? Or did you eat somethign terrible? :D

lol!

LOL Cheegum that was great! :D

faizy u won’t beleive what i was using in this pic instead of the worms, since i left them home and thats a different story altogether, i was using my bubblegum :rotfl:

abh batao usse fishy kaise bachaygi they will have to love Juicy fruit naa :hehe:

HUCKIN FILLARIOUS!:rotfl:

abay yaar :hehe: tera koee haal nahi hay :biggthumb

Now this is real stuff 100% gouda :D

all the pics rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:love:…

yeah man :love:

catty u rock :kiss:

and here is another one i came across earlier this week (for cafe, on farmayeesh:D)

*Originally posted by faizy: *
[thumb=H]redshirt-farmayeesh11854_8859878.JPG[/thumb]

lol :D

faizy, now that is corny man, you can have the prize for that last pose!!

cheegum is complaining that my pic is not cheesy!!

:hehe: i guess he wants the reward for himself.. khair honestly, i think we all did pretty awesome :wink:

what made me REALLY laugh was connie’s .. :rotfl:.. cuz each time she makes a face, any face, i just laaaaaaaaaaugh!

cool pics everyone :k: