Re: share your
Now how does one post a pic on here? I don't think I've quite got the hang of posting attachments yet. Also how soon after posting can we have it taken off again. I'm thinking of posing my cheesy pic tooo!
^ U click on "go advanced" and theres a lil thinggy that says "manage attachments" .. click on that, a lil window pops up and u click on browse, find hte pic, and then upload.. You have 24 hrs to edit a post, and after that, if u want ur pic removed, u can PM one of the mods :)
Thanks Sara. Now, do I really wanna scare everyone with my cheeeese???
Wow, Faizy nice thread :D
hhoooooooooooooollllllllllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyy shhhyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyteeeeeeee ![]()
Faizy masst hai bay touN tou yaar :k:
furqan :hahaahaha u look cute here ![]()
Gijjyyyyyyyyy paaiiiiiiiiiii ![]()
cheegum ![]()
overall ![]()
yeah ..this is a memorable thread..SO MANY people contributed to it ![]()
Awwww I remember browsing through this thread when it was ‘alive’…I think it was like one of the first Image2 threads I looked at.
Nice thread, faizy. :k:
omgomg! I just remembered!
Mal1k’s pic and LK’s pics were the best!
hahahaahhaah ohh man I gotta go look for 'em again ![]()
who bumped this thread again ![]()
u remind me that donkey from shrek... hehe... he is cute...
from a different angle: [thumb=H]RIM00001%20[1]%20(14)1689_9655501.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]RIM00001%20[1]%20(13)1689_9655501.JPG[/thumb]
gizzy bhai..you look nothing like i imagined.
you know that guy Sarmad from Rubber Band..yeah, i thought you'd look like him..
gupploo gupplooo sa...
lolz
how did you imagine me? :eek: well this is a cheesy pic of me :halo:
some of the other images threads I posted:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=158176
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=112757
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=99204
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=116499
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=102533
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=76173
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=94562
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=99825
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=94566
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=88420
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=158698
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=158680
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=167470
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=158695
me too. perhaps “garfield” avatar is to blame.
wow your cousin is rather beautiful
well ..that’s how i imagined you. the guppaloo guppaloo type ![]()
i’ll have to find a pic of him and post it for you to see ..
**itsme - **maybe it is the garfield avatar..but i didn’t think he looked like what he looks like..
gijjyyy paii got pharoh type beard…looking dashing there gijjy paii :k:
Emmmmmmmy, not anymore ![]()
well how do you know he’s gubbalo gubbaloo?
maybe he’s not all that in reality.
well how do you know he's gubbalo gubbaloo? maybe he's not all that in reality.
i'm just basing it on the way he looks...
are you saying that you're a gubbaloo in reality? :p
^-- no am not I am skinny as you can see. :p
ok now, post your pics so I can compare if you come up to imagination.
haha..you gotta tell me what you think first.. ![]()