Share Your Experience with Panache by Aiman

Re: Anyone here ordered from panache? Reviews?

Oh Just saw this thread ... and sorry for the belated thanks and I appreciate your time for writing up positive feed back..

Re: Share Your Experience with Panache by Aiman

Mods: Pls merge this one so that all the reviews should be in one thread, thanks

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/bazaar-talk/550118-anyone-here-ordered-from-panache-reviews.html

Hi good to see good people in business :)

Can I have Panache's fb page link please? Thanks

thanks! :flowers: sure here it is http://www.facebook.com/panachebyaiman

hi guys,
I've just got my parcel from aiman and thought i'd post up a review. I wanted some winter tops to wear with my jeans and really liked the designs aiman had on her FB page. She was absolutely brilliant to deal with. She came up with lots and lots of different options, in fact she sent me so many emails with different pictures, I wanted to order everything :) she came up with good suggestions in terms of appropraite styles , materials, embellishments and i really felt she listened to eveything I said. She gave me a timsceale of three weeks and my tops were actually made before the deadline, which is an added bonus. She sent me pictures of the embriodery as it was done and kept me well informed throughout. I paid via Paypal, again another bonus. I also ordered a replica unstitiched suit and the quality is fantastic.

The outfits were sent via SKYnet and got here in record breaking time ie 3 days!!!!!! the fitting was absolutely perfect and the finishing is just beautiful. I'm definitely placing more orders with her, Thank you so much aiman :)
I placed an order for two tops

Thank you so much brummie for such a nice feedback/ review, beleive me it was a pleasure assisting you, you’re a sweet heat! Thanks Again:hug:

• heart

Aiman is such a sweet heart! I have a suit coming for me from the SS replicas collection soon. There was a small mixup with a picture I sent her as an example for my outfit but she was very willing to go ahead and have my outfit fixed with out even asking. When I saw the pictures of the mixup, the outfit looked much nicer than what I had originally even planed for it so I ended up staying with the dress as is and am very happy with it. More than anything, her communication is what was the best part in working with her because she would always get back to your inquiries and if she did not, she always sent you a message telling you she would be shortly. Was always patient, even with my going back and forth about the number of suits to order. I am so excited to get this dress, wish I could have taken the opp to order more, but I will definitely be coming back to her when I can! Thank you Aiman!! I really appreciate your generosity and patience!!!

Oh wow what a surprise S... I just saw this feedback from you and really very appreciate you for such a nice and positive feedback hun. Thanks a lot :)

I ordered 7 dresses from Aiman (Panache by Aiman), two formal and five party wear type for my daughters and nieces. I read a few reviews about her on paklinks and noticed that she makes clothes for younger girls and decided to order my daughters dresses to wear in a shaadi (valima) from her. I ended up adding 5 more dresses for my nieces as well
Here is my review regarding my experience...

1. Ordering process.
    I emailed her the pictures of the dresses that I wanted (I found these on the internet) and included the changes I wanted done on the outfits to make them more appropriate for my girls.

She promptly responded with ideas, and more pictures to clarify designs and confirmed all the changes in writing (esp after phone conversations where we had discussed some details). She did all this before sending me an invoice so that the price quoted would be accurate.
    An added plus was that Aiman takes paypal - great for those of us who live in the US. I could easily send the payment via internet with very minimal fees (as compared to Western Union). And IF I needed to add to the order it is VERY convenient!

2. Order processing...
    Aiman is amazing at communicating +++++. She responded to my emails quickly, sent me pictures, and kept me updated about the dresses. It gave me a peace of mind knowing that my order is being worked on (as opposed to silence where I am left wondering what is going on).

3. Adding onto the order...
    After ordering, I decided to add matching chudiyan to the order (sort of last minute). Aiman went personally to go pick out the chudriyan sets, matched them up perfectly as if she was shopping for herself. I was very impressed - the order was last minute, and as a customer I didn't feel any hesitation from her part. The colors of the dresses are not common colors and I am sure it took some time to go find matching churdiyan which she did flawlessly. Also bc she takes paypal, I could do the payment very easily - sitting at home via internet.

4. Shipment and arrival...
    My clothes arrived ON TIME! Actually the clothes came in earlier then the date we agreed on. It was sooooo nice to have the clothes here so that I could have them in hand to go shopping for accessories (shoes, hair bows etc) before the shaadi. Not only that but I had time to go shopping around - I didn't feel rushed. Also, she sent me the tracking number so that I could track the package and know when to expect it. The clothes were packaged in plastic covers with an additional heavy plastic water proof cover so they should not get ruined. She sent me a hanger type zipped cover for the shaadi dresses so that I can easily store them later. All the churdiyan were packaged nicely so that they would not break. Although the DHL box was beat up when it came in, the contents inside were in tact and untouched because she packaged them so well.

5. Quality and Design...
    This is the most important part of the review because no matter how amazing all the rest is - if the quality is not as expected everything goes down the drain.

I had ordered two formal (shaadi wear) for my two daughters and 5 party wear for my daughters and nieces. The material, kaam, and finishing was extraordinary. My daughters (and nieces) are sooo picky about desi clothes that are itchy, and Aiman went above and beyond to make sure that the kaam on the dresses are lined by super soft fabric. Not only that, but sometimes we find that the seams in the baghal or neck tend to have itchy zar ke threads on the inside - Aiman made sure that all the seams are nicely hemlocked making the dresses very very kid friendly. She used pure banarsi and silk chiffon, pure silk jamawar - all PURE materials - no skimping on quality. One thing I had told her was to make the designs more appropriate for younger ages (bc the pictures I had sent her were for adults). For the five party wear dresses I left the specific colors and embroidery designs on her expertise. I could not be more happy with how delicate (naazuk kaam) she made the clothes esp the little ones. I wanted all the dresses to be similar, not same, with kaam that is KID appropriate. I hate having my girls wear smaller versions of adult kaam...Aiman understood exactly what I had in mind and designed the dresses so that each one is very age appropriate WITHOUT losing style. It shows that she takes pride in what she does and it can be clearly seen in the details.

6. Afterwards....
    I am trying to think of areas where Aiman needs to improve, but I cannot think of anything. She even called me after I got the clothes to see if they fit properly and to check up on how everything was. This phone call tells me that she was willing to go above and beyond to make sure that everything was beyond expectation and to make sure I was 100% satisfied. I really appreciate her customer service and sincerity.

It was a pleasure to work with her. I am ordering some clothes for myself now - some tops, lawn and light party wear outfits. She's got a loyal customer in me!
Thank you Aiman.

pictures pls

brummie

can u pls post pic of tops. I am also looking to order some. wold be great if you can share the pics.

thanks

Hi pm, I'm on my way to work, ill post them up when I get home

In case anyone tries to get in touch with her for the next couple of days, she sent me an email 2 days ago saying she had a passing in her family and will not be able to respond right away this week. She was working on something for me therefore, just relaying the msg. Hopefully she'll be back to work soon.

Thanks brummie.

Aww… thanks for a lovely review, and being so generous, as I can see how much time you must have taken out for writing such a wonderful feedback, you really have made my day ! Jazak Allah :hug:

Here’s the Pix of some of the clothes made for beebz daughter n neices (obliged oN the insistence of some of my friends:))

I hope to write a detailed review soon. I am in Pak now and a few weeks ago asked Aiman to make me two cotton shirts with laces and stuff, that are fancy-casual type, to be here for when I arrive. I am extremely satisfied. She was brilliant to work with and the shirts are perfect. I just wish I had ordered more stuff!

Thanks Aiman xx

Roughly how much is shipping to the US?

Thank you Stoppit for your feedback and appreciation I am really very happy that you love them...Can't wait to read your detailed review ;)