Share your experieces....

Re: Share your experieces…

^ mission accomplished :omg::rotfl:

chalo shabash chotay bhayya, now explain it again :emmy:

Paddy: yea, I should eh? yeh HHL ka bacha told me to entertain him since he was really bored :smilestar:

What goes on in PM stays in PM :nono:

And I aint explain anything :barbie:

i am sick so was/is in the bed most of the time.

pf- share ur channa chat :smilestar:

chotay bhayya nahee ho? :hugz:

then act like a patient in the presence of two medical students :smilestar:

Re: Share your experieces....

Yes u should.
ps. Agar chaat khani hai to idhar aana ho ga :)

:smilestar: now that i’m about to leave, you come online. wasie i hope u feel better now Inshallah :hugz:

thats it, I am so not talking to u for the next “x” hours :naraz:

“Nemo” bhai, i want some chaat too plz :@:

Allah Hafiz All

lemme give you 2 chanay chaat :smiley:

[quote=]
:smilestar:

nothing happened .. i dont know if eid came or went . .. all i know was i slept most of the day and had mc donalds in the evening ...

ps.. i did read my eid prayer and namazez ...in my new cloths ..:D

:teary2:

ok, i dont want any then.

EMMy: Wait for my PM tomorrow morning. Ima hit the bed. Its 1am.

Allah Haafiz everyone. Keep floodin if u want & take care :wave:

Zobiaaaa :hugz:
Awww poor bacha is sick. Chalo jaldi say checkup krao

yeah u should!

Jis jis ko chaat chahiye us ko idher aana ho ga :yummy:

Didn't u eat any meat :D

:waves:

ohhh i drove 3 hours 1 way to the slaughter house waited for an hour got 4 bakras and drove back an extra hour to the butcher to get it properly cut and i will get it on the second day of eid so i havent had the qurbani ka gosht as of yet :k:

^ koi baat nahe u r not the only one. We didn't had any qurbani today, will have it tomorrow. :(

I happened to find out padfoot is a girl :@:

On eid, got dressed up and played Assasins Creek for most of the day ignoring everything and everyone else.

Got frustrated trying to find 20 flags in 3 minutes and then gave up

:mad:

:( Okay Okay padfoot is a guy
Happy

Oh thats great that u finally found who I am :@:
Waisay BTW how did u do it?

What happened to u? Wasn’t ur eid good enough?