Re: Share you unordinary wishes…
^ which toothPaste ![]()
Re: Share you unordinary wishes...
elgydium (prescribed by my **CUTE **dentist):D
try CHOONA ( if u know about PAAN ) ![]()
can you all kindly shut up and perhaps get lost from this topic:(
u will have more Whitish ![]()
Online Bisti ![]()
P.S.
ab main nahi ayoo ga (before Dinner) ![]()
lol!...have lots of food for dinner so that you end up sleeping on the dinning table!
hawwwwww…maham
its really not nice to say get lost to flooders:nono:
did i mentioned about my DHEET-PUNA ![]()
i wont have more witish just end up having more surgeries and making my doctor richer!!!
keep it up my dheet friend
lets flood this thread:hoonh:
P.S. Maham Moti dats for u —> ![]()
P.S.2 i will be bk after dinner ![]()
hawwwwwww u called me moti....MOTA KAHIN KA! heheheheh lol
ok jao khana khao aur so jao!
ok so maham now that ur insisting so much bout telling our wishes so i’ll tell u
ready…
ok
1-i wanna date johnny depp, jesse spencer(yeah the same guy in house), leon s.kennedy(i wish he was real)
, ville valo(rocker), jensen ackles(the guy in supernatural), amy lee (yup u heard me right)
, …or atleast my dentist:smack:
2- i wish i had RR phantom:hayaa: hot car!!!
thats it for now…
more shocks later!!!
^ but thats still not unordinary...i think most insane girls wish like that! hehe ok kiddin abt the insane part but ya every1 (excluding moi) wishes for stuff like that eh.
wat part of dating leon kennedy, amy lee and ville valo u dont fing unordinary:hmmm:
i think i need diagrams to explain my point!!
I wish I could turn invisible whenever I wish. Then I would go to girls-only functions to see what the heck they do/talk about.