~share ur smile~

:hug:

aww thncoo so much :blush: :hug:
thncooooooo shunooooo :kiss:

The Game Responds:

*Good God Sinner, you need to go out and play gilli danda! Talk to your Destinee bhabi with caution; she can kick some serious ass. Really. People, That Is All.*

Originally posted by the game: *
The Game Responds**:

*Good God Sinner, you need to go out and play gilli danda! Talk to your Destinee bhabi with caution; **she can kick some serious ass**. Really. People, That Is All.* 

Experience talks

Sinner grow up ..mazaq limits mei acha lagta hai .

*Originally posted by Sandleen: *
Sinner grow up ..mazaq limits mei acha lagta hai .

Xcuse me : Did i said anything wrong 2 u : I use bad words when someone else use first

And I use only similies : And i m alwayz kiding : i m never serious in LOVE

---------- I didn't believe in love ----------

^ :rolleyes: who said ur in LOVE and are serious wid anyone here ..
all i wanted to say was ke u should behave !

okay i m ready 2 behave well but first point out my mistake

No pic no thread :rotfl:

*Originally posted by Sinner: *

Xcuse me : Did i said anything wrong 2 u : I use bad words when someone else use first

And I use only similies : And i m alwayz kiding : i m never serious in LOVE

---------- I didn't believe in love ----------

U DIDNT Now u DO ;)

ahem ahem :D

Children, stop arguing.

*Originally posted by NiMMi: *
ahem ahem :D

Looking cool Nim! Ankhon ke neechay halkay kyoun paray hain yaar?

hun dats my glasses shade :hug:

Hmmm. I don’t think so! :hoonh:
By the way, your lips are like mine :smiley:

wat else do u expect…it took her 2 weeks to figure out how that camera worked :hehe:

ps: cool pics everyone :k:

wow…:eek:
Nimmi you are looking great :love:

Nim: And you look like Kim Sharma! 8-|

SubhanAllah! lol

Cute smile destinee…:flower1:
poori pic post karti na :rolleyes: