re: Photogenic Places around the World
only a son of the soil should post about bangalore. arlietter you can post about kabul or some other city that you are from. ![]()
Hyderabad (I’m from Hyderabad Division, but Hyderabad is an alien city for me. Karachi is my second home in fact first home, as I visit hometown only on Eids or attending weddings)
http://static.panoramio.com/photos/large/41738799.jpg
Aray ye Taaj Mahal ka gumbad uTha laa'e.
I think this a Hindu Mandir / Mazar near Rajputana hospital
App bhi kisi Punjab kay shear ki tasweer laga dain.. Rawalpindi ![]()
mandir with a minar for the hindu muazzin? ![]()
Re: Photogenic Places around the World
I’m not sure, but I heard Hindus singing their Bhajan in the vicinity, when I once visited Rajputana Hospital to see a relative. May be its another Mazar which is revered by both Hindus and Muslims ( a normal practice in Sindh).
Re: Photogenic Places around the World
Yeh lain.
Mandir bhi ho gaya, masjid bhi ho ga’i, church bhi ho gaya aur stupa bhi ho gaya. Khush ? ![]()
Re: Share the best clicks..
Was in Bogota, Colombia in December 2014. Breathtaking views. I wish I would have taken my proper DSLR camera with me.
Visit Lalazar from Mansehra With Pakistani Tourism
A rare view of Lalazar Potato fields in Lalazar Plateau Lalazar Lalazar is a lush green meadow with full of wild flowers and pine and fir forest. The road to Lalazar is a typical Pakistani mountain road, with hills on one side and a deep khud (valley) on the other side. The only difference was that the khud is the Kunhar River. Lalazar is a place where one would enjoy camping. It is a must-see when visiting the Kaghan Valley and attracts lots of visitors every year.
Visit our website for more information: Visit Lalazar in Pakistan :: Pakistani Tourism
As much as you are welcomed to post and infact we would love someone experienced in Pakistani tourism industry to be with us but please DO NOT post advertising link in every post otherwise it’ll be considered spam!
There is a seperate classified forum for advertising, you can open a thread there if you want. Thanks!
Has anyone been to Kashmir? If yes kindly share some pics:smokin2:
**10 stunning photos that will inspire you to explore Canada – CBC
**“You could fly from Toronto to London and back again (a couple times) for less than a ticket to Whitehorse, which is my cheapskate excuse for not booking a Canadian getaway when there are vacation days to burn. And whatever your own reasons, it’s true that too many of us don’t ever experience the wonders waiting to be explored in each and every province and territory across the country.”
Murree Road, before entering Abbottabad City
Shogran
Sari Paaya Grounds above Shogran
Glacier in Kaghan
Took this pic while on vacation in Australia a couple weeks back. This was at the Mooloolaba beach, Sunshine Coast.
thats so breathtaking.
I so wanna do camping but never done before. You should write beginner’s tips for camping