Share a six words story

Re: Share a six words

wah wah maza aagya sachi men :slight_smile:

Re: Share a six words

Ye to aap ka husn-e-nazar hai

Re: Share a six words

“Listening is the art of persuasion”

Re: Share a six words

Fake Doublesri is Art of Living

Re: Share a six words

When one chooses freedom, loneliness is it’s shadow.

Re: Share a six words

Not 6 words

Re: Share a six words story

“She found home between his arms”..

Re: Share a six words story

he didnt care, neither did she…

Re: Share a six words story

life is a game, so play…

Re: Share a six words story

You all are good at this :eek:

Re: Share a six words story

^ I got six words there too

Re: Share a six words story

^and there :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Share a six words story

Fake it till you make it.

Re: Share a six words story

Look who’s here… Welcome back sidra :smiley:

Re: Share a six words story

Hello, have we met? :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Share a six words story

That is just four words Sidra :nono:

Re: Share a six words story

Ay Bhai! Zara dekh ke chalo…

Re: Share a six words story

saReya na ker, dua kereya ker :omg:

P.S: saReya means jalna/jealous hona :smiley:

Re: Share a six words story

I keep saving everyone except myself

Re: Share a six words story

You showed me what happiness is…