Sharbat Bibi - The Nat-Geo gril got CNIC

Re: Sharbat Bibi - The Nat-Geo gril got CNIC

Yes they have.

Many of the refugees of 1947 got help, and were welcomed when they were running from the Hindu mobs.

The Pakhtoon refugees have suffered enormously, and do not deserve hatred, being beat by KP Police, and having what little money they have stolen, in the form of police bribes.

iss bay chari ko keon zaya karwanay ka soch rahey hein saray :cobra:

ab to is k bachon k bhi bachey oh giey hein chor do peecha is ka zalimon :cobra:

Nikema Bhai... bura na manna, may aap kee tarah tasub nahi rakhta aur na mujhay corrupt logon say muhabbat hay.I was neither I would ever talk about ‘selective justice’ (what people with tasub always talk about) but I was talking about action all over Pakistan against 'Haram khor Rashi and corrupt’ people, as their corruption effects every Pakistanis.

Concerns I showed in my post was not about crimes between peoples and vested interests what is happening in Karachi. Land grabbing, bhatta khori, murder, drug peddling, etc … is happening all over Pakistan at local level, and many groups and organized gangs, including most political parties (PMLN in Punjab, PPP in Sindh and Karachi, ANP, JUI, PTI in KPK and Karachi, tribal leaders in Baluchistan, almost all parties involved in such crimes) are involved. Jiss ka baas jahan chal raha hay, they are doing it. These crimes should get tackled by police (but police can only do that if they are themselves not the problem).

My concerns are crimes that effects each and every individual of Pakistan (that includes me). Such crimes are of two nature:

1: Crime by people with state power (politicians in power, police, judiciary, and bureaucrats), doing atrocities on civilians using state power and living harama-khor Jahannumi life as Rushwat Khor, commission khor, mulk-faroosh, land grabbers, etc. These people are bay-zameer Kamina fitrat jahannumis, whatever post they hold or political parry they belong to. It is because of these people, Pakistan is suffering. These ‘Kaminae’ people are holding state power as trust given to them by Pakistanis, and their haram-khori and atrocities over innocent Pakistanis using that power effects each and every Pakistani (their power belongs to people and they have no right to abuse that power).

2: Any group that is fighting state (armed forces and government) and indiscriminately killing innocent Pakistanis so that they can forcefully depose government and bring in their rule, imposing their ideology over all Pakistanis. I am against such force as they are fighting me (as they are fighting Pakistan) and because every Pakistani to me has right to have his own ideology, and should live peacefully.

I want Pakistan army to hang all people in Pakistan who are entrusted with state power (bureaucrats and politicians in power who ever hold political posts) and they abused that power. To know them, one have to see their living condition and ask them the source of their wealth ... if they could not give satisfactory or convincing answer, they should be hanged. I also wants Pakistan army to exterminate all people brutally (irrespective of where they are in Pakistan) who are fighting state and indiscriminately killing people to impose their ideology over others (creating fitna in the country).

So … I hope you got me now. :)

chalo ji qisa hi muk gaya. MQM has done rightly to kill 256 innocent poor people by burning them in a building for not paying bhatta to tub of lard, pile of black sh!t hiding in landan. Isn't it ??

And the difference between refugees of 1947 with refugees from Afghanistan is nothing?

Itna lamba Likhney Key Bajaey Altaf Bhai ki aik Pic laga deytey......That would have summed up your opinion and gotten your point across in an efficient way.