Shame on you, Mr Khan

Re: Shame on you, Mr Khan

I wonder why PPP folks don't say anything against their old foe Nawazoo. They keep on bringing stories to make IK the dirtiest politician around. IK may have a dirty personal past but he is definitely not the dirtiest politician. Actually, he is a danger to the dirty dozen that is why they keep throwing stuff on him. In case, IK takes a U-turn and joins PPP, he will become cleanest politician in a matter of days. I remember, in 1988 elections, opponents of PPP did a lot of propaganda against bhutto family, highlighted weaknesses in their character, threw a lot of dirt on bhutto females including ms Nusrat bhutto but we all know the election results.
In short, the sita white card etc. will not work against IK this time.

PPP followers may criticize Nawaz Shareef but now I feel that Nawaz and CJ are improved and they are not acting as puppet of establishment so I don't like the criticism on them .

[quote=““Anwer Pasha””]
(http://gulftoday.ae/portal/544e61e3-6bfb-41dc-ada6-bfab89cf1c3c.aspx)
gulftoday.ae | PTI leader receives Rs40m US fund

Whole party depends on charity money . And this Lota Tareen too.
Having private planes and using Chanda from Jews .
Why you don’t ask them to ask for election symbol
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTC5GYTdrYkEgAhuSJfKPTxwEb-8NP88oH9NPw5gM73poD2PAkjO08bgQ

Can you please tell me where PPP gets the funds to run its party affairs?

not from swiss banks. Thats for sure! :D

*Kam az Kam koi Toronto main kapray naheen utarwata

Smile Please !
Ik says
Amnesty scheme discriminatory against honest taxpayers says Not concerned with you Mr Khan
You are not among honest tax payers
Imran Khan has not paid income tax: Chaudhry Nisar](Redirect Notice)
Umar Cheema Sec Information PTI - Imran Khan
Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan terms Imran Khan Tax evader Remember Ch Nisar and Khawaja Asif are waiting since months
‘Baseless allegations’: Imran Khan to take Khwaja Asif to court](Redirect Notice)

:omg: you are the man.

Aah Taliban’s supporter

http://cache.pakistantoday.com.pk/2012/10/October-31-2012-530x265.jpg

balkay Pakistaniyon ke tan sey utarta hai.

Not only this .
What a leader . Police walay ka beta
Kaisa ho ga ?
Kia change laiay ga ?

I stopped reading after Muslim League Noon! :hehe:

btw AP uncle, lets keep keep this thread strictly for what it was opened for (His stance regarding Taliban).

For all other barrage against PTI, you have other threads going on. Thank you.

I am trying my best to keep PTI and IK alive atleast at PA .

That news better suited for lota thread:)

aap tension na layn. PTI is alive and kicking! You will find out soon enough.

Aur please zehmat na karayn :D Stay relevant, thats all I would say.

For Taliban purpose there is another thread .
His name is ... and he is not a man
Or some thing like that
Wait I try to find and bring it up
You can say there about Taliban issue

^ Read first post of this thread and stay relevant! :flower1:

Did I post some thing irrelevant to Mr Khan ?