Shame on you, Mr Khan

Re: Shame on you, Mr Khan

If you knew a little about the history of Islam, you would also know that marrying a jew/christian is allowed in Islam, as they are ahle kitab. And for you to bring Imran's wife, and her parents religion, or her pre-marital religion into the picture is shameless. And if get your jollies doing that, then you should be able to hear about Zulfikar Ali Bhutto being the son of a hindu as well.
Whatever falsified rubbish you say about Imran is fair game to you, but when truth is brought out about the Bhutto feudals, there always is some social, historical, or some other twisted reasoning to why Bhutto imposed martial law, why he was the son of a hindu, why he politicized the intelligence agencies, why he rigged elections, why he got his opponents killed. There is always some noble reason behind it all.

Woh maaf hai unko akhir Bhutto jo tha bechara

Mujhay aap say mazeed hamdardi ho rahi hay .
** You are talking about Islam
Read more , Sir Shahnawaz Bhutto married a Muslim lady and her name was Khursheed Begum*.*
She was from a reputable family and that was a Hindu Family .
Like Imran Khan marries a Jew young girl and tried to convert her to Islam .
Khursheed Begu****m remained a Muslim and passed a family life with dignity , died as a Muslim and was buried like a Muslim .
**I knew it is hard to read about history and social systems of the big area of Sindh ,Gujrat and Kathiwar
I advise you to read about family history of Qauid e Azam Muhammad Ali Jennah , It will help you to understand more .

Mr Khan is in court now .

[http://www.express.com.pk/images/logo.jpg](http://www.express.com.pk/)

Mr Khan announced for filing a case in SC but he was not knowing Law perhaps so he is in a local court now .
I know a little about this law but you will have to prove that you are a honorable person and the opponents are allowed to prove this otherwise , This matter in election days will harm him only .
Matter is now in the court and hope we can see there too much in coming days .

^ chalo, case to file kar diya na, ab rona band kar do

Ham kahan rotay hain .
Ham to siraf hanstay hain
This is a Joker in our politics
Provider of
Smiles and Laughs
Ameer e Taliban
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSn19UP4AjSAWI43mBGt31kOgyj-GS8X58Kf0cPz9b-lvVfFeV2ZKbcphY
**Ameer Imran Khan Niazi

When we have People like zardari on the helm of affairs one doesn’t need any Lawrence of Arabia.

At least 3, 4 days have passed since IK-bashing articles last appeared in the media. Sab kheriat to hey na??? :konfused:

^ these days they have found Kayani to discuss, sattay khairaan...

^ ya phir payments delay ho gai heiN… :cb:

^ here:

http://e.dunya.com.pk/news/2012/November/2012-11-16/LHR/colum_img/1318_26362578.jpg

Tassali hogyi apko uncle ab :sunnyboy:

I agree with Klasra that Imran should not respond to each and every question posed to him. He should know how to avoid certain questions. That’s how our political fraternity operates in the country.

Lekin, we also know that once you are in power, you become more pragmatic. But given the way the media picks every word of him for unfair analyses that last for weeks , he should be a bit more careful about his anwers.

Its more like worldwide phenomena

Lekin, we also know that once you are in power, you become more pragmatic. But given the way the media picks every word of him for unfair analyses that last for weeks , he should be a bit more careful about his anwers.

so you are saying the corruption will not end in 90 days?

But we need to give credit to him that he gives interviews to every one including his harsh critics, like this Arshad Sharif guy. Can we expect the same from Nawaz sharif (PM in waiting)?

There is another problem .
*24 ghantay Tv par shakal dekh dekh kar aur Ahmqana batain sun sun kar log bezar ho gaiay hain *.

^ spot on Pasha Sahab. lekin pata nahi kyun mujey aap ka naam parh ker Shuja Pasha yaad aa jata hai ...

You know Gen Pasha made this Tanga party a big name but after him
This fool spoiled all .
He should be thankful to me that I have kept him alive on PA otherwise you check mainstream news papers or Tv news , He is now a back bunchier .
Pasha is working for Imran .

^ better include the last line in the new slogans thread.

Pasha is working for Imran.

In today's Paksitan, whoever talk sense or try to present a balanced view and solution, is getting SH*T.
This is normal, let your true self revealed.