Shame on you, Mr Khan

Re: Shame on you, Mr Khan

I am reffering to the lies of Imran
He also said today
"*Ham Khawateen ko tamam haqooq daingay , Woh hamari party ki leader banain gi , Aur jo aurton ko Jaidad main hisa naheen milta , Ham woh bhi dilwaingay *".
Bravo Mr Khan
But tell us about rights of your alone known daughter .
Will you give her rights ?

Imran aur Zardari donon aik hain
Imran say Zardari qadray naik hay
عمران اور زرداری دونوں ایک ہیں
عمران سے زرداری قدرے نیک ہے

Lets not bring personal lives into political discussion.. We have had this discussion before. Thank you.

You are boss here and I should have to stop , Otherwise ......

Personal lives of politicians are fair game. Mr. Pashas question of Mr. Khan, while rhetorical, is most definitely within the normal parameters of a political discourse. A candidate has an obligation to answer if his public stance on an issue is in line with how he approaches the same issue in his private life.

Kia chazab dha rhay ho bhia !
Why they don't allow .
This is not a single story .
We will be reading a book on this .
Jab say hosh sambla
Khan Sahib nay yehi kia
Ab budhay ho gaiay
To yeh drama
Is shakhs nay Aik world cup ko itni dafa becha , gali gali ,shahr ,shahr ,mulk mulk . Abhi bhi wohi world cup bech raha hay .

we value AP uncle's contributions to PA forum. But when AP uncle starts talking about IK's personal life (and not anyone else's), he tends to slip beyond the normal parameters of a civilised discussion. So we have to stop him from coming close to that line. And he understands perfectly :

cinema ki tickets black mein bechnay wala jo aaj mulk bech raha hai, ussay to acha hi hai sada Immi :jhanda:

Cinemas kay malik nay aur aik jageerdar aur businessman kay aklotay betay nay ticket shaid black kiay hon magar woh play boy naheen tha .

Koshish to kee thi baycharay nay lekin its not in his genes to be playboy. he can only kill, if you know what i mean :smiley:

http://www.csmonitor.com/var/ezflow_site/storage/images/media/images/2008/1002/p04s01-wosc.html/opakfatwa_p1.jpg/6263245-1-eng-US/OPAKFATWA_P1.jpg_full_380.jpg

This is a photo where one president is meeting a Vice President ,
Not like this where some one is meeting the customers .

yeh parcha bhi aap hi nay grade kia hai :smiley:

https://gs1.wac.edgecastcdn.net/8019B6/data.tumblr.com/tumblr_max3hu7ptU1qj67mco1_1280.jpg

Mr. Pasha 's post was not even close to being a personal attack. Forget about being close to the line. It is a slippery slope when mods / channel managers start anticipating and put the censorship squeeze on when none is warranted.

As for Mr. Pasha not making personal attacks on others that is his prerogatives. It is equivalent to stating an Obama supporter is making personal comments abt Romney and not Obama.

At least 3 out of 5 PA mods/CMs appear to be Imran Khan supporters. It is perfectly understandable if they jump the gun as individuals and are quick to categorize perfectly legitimate questions about IK such as the post being discussed as unfair personal attacks. But as mods/CMs the post has to exceed a MUCH MUCH higher threshold before being categorized as unwarranted and unfair personal attack. In my opinion, the post was benign, at best.

I have no doubt plenty of attacks have been leveled at Mr. Zardari, some by mods/CMs of a different political persuasion. Since IK supporters are over- represented among mods/CMs, it behooves them to show more restraint, way way more restraint. They should stop protecting IK and stop treating him with kid gloves.

Added few hrs later - having said all this, there is no question all of you do a tremendous Jon moderating. Truly mean it. This was my 2 cents.

If you had read the article ( I admit it is lengthy and difficult to read for IK supporters), you will find that it is a fairly objective analysis of IK’s claims and theories. In particular, his repeated assertions that Taliban are fighting a Jihad and all of Pakistan’s problem are because of the war on terror and that as soon as US will leave Afghanistan, all of Pakistan’s problems with militancy and violence will go away. Since the author had already done an excellent analysis on the substance, quoting his article is enough.

This thread is about IK so posting snippets of an article dissecting the basis of IK’s claims for discussion is reasonable, no?

Express tribune is nothing but group where bunch of liberal jokers write he is on the of the main one their problem is their master USA what ever it says they promote it their problem is that can’t unhappy their master so what they do is bash those who talk about Islam or talk a bout defending Muslims Imran Khan gives solution these guys don’t have solution just want to see Muslims die

^^

Dude seriously did you read the article before you posted. I thought this article made a lot of sense. Pakistan needs heroes not cowards. If there were a million Malalas, what could the Taliban have done... Nothing right

Don’t give new ideas to AP?:slight_smile:

Sometimes I wonder whether niralay are really well wishers of IK.:hoonh:

Here is an article about CIA chief . The second most powerful man on the earth now a days .
This is the thread where it can be posted .
Character is the most important thing .
** by Zaheerul Hassanhttp://zameer36.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/CIA-Petraeus-and-Holly.jpg**
Former commander of U.S. forces in Afghanistan, retired four stars General and CIA Director David Petraeus has resigned after proven of his extramarital relations with a married lady researcher Paul Broadwell. Petraeus’s 14-month tenure as CIA director is one of the shortest in agency history. Michael J. Morell, who served as Petraeus’s deputy at the CIA, will serve as interim director.
Broadwell is a West Point graduate and a research associate at Harvard University. She is the co-author of “All In: The Education of General David Petraeus.” (The book’s co-author was Vernon Loeb, local editor at The Washington Post.). In earlier interviews, Broad¬well stated that first meeting with Petraeus in 2006 at Harvard, where she was working on a dissertation about leadership. She said they soon started e-mailing and discussing her research. CIA Director Petraeus is also married to Mrs. Holly Petraeus back in 37 years.
According to the law enforcement officials, Paula Broadwell is under FBI investigation for improperly trying to access his email and possibly gaining access to classified information. She is the author of Petraeus’ biography, “All In.” Broadwell had extensive access to Petraeus in Afghanistan and has given numerous television interviews speaking about him.
In the preface to the book, Broadwell also disclosed that after Obama picked Petraeus to lead U.S. forces in Afghanistan in June 2010, he invited her to Kabul, and she decided to turn her dissertation into a biography. She made repeated trips to Afghanistan to spend time observing Petraeus. Thus, she got closer and started complying with the demands and desires of Commander Petraeus. In fact, officials of CIA, FIA and some renowned political elite like Bill Clinton, David Vitter survived their own sex scandals. Moreover, embarrassing photos fanned the flames around Rep. Anthony Weiner and “Craigslist Congressman” Chris Lee is also available on internet. According to the western media , The common denominators in the career-ending sex scandals of former Sens. John Edwards (love child cover-up) and John Ensign (affair with aide), former N.Y. Gov. Eliot Spitzer (high-priced call girls), and former HUD Secretary Henry Cisneros (lied about payments to mistress).
Earlier, Mark Foley resigned after suggestive emails to former pages; S.C. Gov. Mark Sanford ended political career over affair; Former Rep. Bob Livingston denounced Clinton’s affair then confessed to his own; Sen. Larry Craig left politics after solicitation arrest. Authorities of Guantanamo Jail and U.S. Armed forces based in Afghanistan have been found in urinating on dead bodies and insulting Taliban abusively. Moreover, the current case of Petraeus have also confirmed that officials of U.S. Supreme intelligence agencies are indulged in nefarious activities like, smuggling, sexual assault, raping, spying, militancy in Pakistan and Iran. Some sympathizers of CIA Director believe that FIA investigation against Broadwell and Petraeus were somehow biased and an effort of maligning and forcing the General to quit the office. In this connection Sen. Dianne Feinstein (D-Calif.), chairman of the Senate Intelligence Committee, stated that she believed Petraeus’s infidelity did not require him to resign. She described that Petraeus’s resignation as an “enormous loss for our nation’s intelligence community and for our country.”
Earlier in nineties, shocking proof has surfaced to summons a former FBI Division 5 director for lying about his marriage to Church of Satan heiress, Diana Rively, Anton LaVey’s ex-wife, to keep a secret child-trafficking sex-slavery network hidden. But CIA and FIB failed to stop a network of child traffickers from kidnapping, raping, and sexually enslaving hundreds, possibly thousands, of American children annually. The reasons were only that many officials of CIA and FIA were having illicit relations with notorious ladies. The officials even do not spare in molesting their own colleagues. According to New York Daily News, in the handwritten letter, recovered from 1998, Ted Gunderson, a retired FBI/CIA official and informant on matters of a satanic network of pedophiles and child traffickers wrote, “The marriage [to Diana Rively] . . . didn’t work out. It only lasted 2 and one half weeks and I left. It would have been a catastrophe to stay there”.
The letter, signed with kisses and hugs, was sent to Gunderson’s professional associate, Barbara Hartwell, who was programmed to serve in the CIA’s psychological operations unit. She trained in psychological profiling and in debriefing military and intelligence personnel, and later toured with Gunderson to “disseminate intelligence on government corruption,” according to Hartwell. Their assignments included a child-trafficking operation linked to officials of the CIA, U.S. military, Church of Satan, and Justice Department. “Barbara case” openly pitched CIA and FBI against each other.
The New York Daily News has also published photographs of the 24 year old Colombian “prostitute” at the centre of the CIA sex scandal which has so far seen three officers lose their jobs. The woman, Dania, went back to a hotel with one of President Barack Obama’s bodyguards. An argument broke out after he refused to pay her the amount they had agreed on. She told the New York Times earlier this week that the men did not tell her they were secret service agents or that they were protecting Obama. She said: “This is something really big. This is the government of the United States. I have nervous attacks. I cry all the time.” In this case CIA officials thought that it was FBI who has played against her.
Basically, after OBL killing General Petraeus came closer and in the good books of Obama. The differences between CIA, Pentagon and FIA came into limelight when before elections political elite against some of military elite announced exit strategy from Afghanistan. At that time covert controversy over political leadership gave birth to the rumours of Martial Law in U.S. Anyhow, FBI got a golden opportunity of punching back CIA while revealing General Petraeus Case but off course FBI waited for U.S. Presidential elections results. I would also highlight here that CIA and FBI both organizations are morally corrupt and need to be controlled since they consider that everything is fair in love and war.
The writer can be approached though [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]`

New from this …
Talks with Taliban can end war: Imran

http://images.thenews.com.pk/updates_pics/11-11-2012_75100_l.jpg

LONDON: Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Imran Khan Sunday said that Pakistan’s elite liberals are the only group in the world that supports George W Bush’s war ideology, adding a peaceful end to the war on terror was possible only through holding talks with the Taliban.

Giving an interview to a British newspaper, Imran Khan said when he opposes drone attacks his English-speaking enemies label him as ‘Taliban Khan’ while liberal sections of the society give him the name of ‘an extremist’ and to the militants he is a ‘US stooge’.

The former cricket hero told the Mail on Sunday in a wide-ranging interview: “Never have I once given a statement in support of the Taliban. Never once have I failed to condemn an attack on civilians. I don’t know what I’m supposed to do – pick up a gun and charge against them?”
Read more foolishness from the link

OK can we please discuss those heroes, where are they hiding?
Without going through the same old story, Imran doesn't think we can afford to keep fighting the brainless idiots who have nothing to lose because they think they will be going to heavens by fighting supporters of evil anti islamic forces. History proves that we haven't gained much in last 8.5 yrs of military actions. If you believe we need to keep fighting to eliminate each and every Taliban then we must be ready for thousands of more civilia/military casualties, law and order problems, economical disaster and war like situation.
Can we afford this for another 10 years?