Shame on you, Mr Khan

Re: Shame on you, Mr Khan

Anyone can talk about morality and ethics, but what is on record about PPP’s own stalwarts, including Billu barber, at least Jiyalas should not talk about drinking, flirting, kissing and hugging girls.

**Kaaba kis muNh sey jao ge Anwer
sharm tum ko magar nahi aati **:cb:

Well if it is recent then it can hurt Imran Khan but if it's from his playboy days then why is it even in news?

Whole world knows what he did before joining politics and it has absolutely NOTHING to do with his politics or recent life. Most people at his age with looks, fame and brain would have attracted millions of fans and acted probably far worse than Imran.

This is why i absolutely dislike Sharifs who spread this propaganda against their rivals and use dirty tactics. Their own character is far worse, what if someone brings their old photos or video?

Coming back to topic, just watched Ch Nisar's interview on Capital Talk.

Ch Nisar " Mir saab Imran Khan ki "Terrorism' pe koi policy nahi, unko koi samajh nahi kisi cheez ki.

Hamid Mir " Acha aapki kya policy kya hai

Nisar, "Dekhain Mir saab, iska koi black or white hal nahi" (IK said same). Dakhain iski main program main wazahat nahi kar sakta (hahahha).

Hamid Mir " laikin Imran bhi tou yehi kehta hai" (in response to koi black or white solution nahi)

Nisar, "Nahi Mir sahab Imran ki tou koi policy hi nahi" hahahah

Now people can criticize Imran all they want, fact is NO ONE knows what can be done and how we can resolve the issue. At least Imran explains how it can possibly be done. Compare this to Ch Nisar whose ONLY explanation was "Main koi wazahat nahi kar paonga"???

^ The US is facilitating a Taliban office in Qatar so that they can talk to them. Afghanistan requests Pakistan to release top Taliban leaders for taks. Turkey is hosting a trilateral meeting of Taliban, Kabul and Islamabad to negotiate a deal. That’s fine. But if the same thing is proposed by a Pakistani leaders, he is termed Taliban Khan. Kamaal hey…:hmmm:

^^ Exactly!!

I can't believe how shameless these people are. How can you be so blatant liar criticizing Imran's policies on terrorism and when asked about your own policy, all you could say is "There is no black or white solution and i wouldn't be able to explain PMLN policy on terrorism"??? And then again claim that Imran's policies make sense?

Time is proving that regardless of how pathetic animals these Talibans are, fact is we MUST avoid confrontation with people who have nothing to lose. They can keep fighting for decades, they don't care about losing lives (because of JANNAT factor), they find plenty of support from people who have no education, jobs or reason to live(again add the JANNAT factor).

If eliminating them by force is the only option then why has US failed? Why are they holding talks? Why is PPP government releasing terrorists?

Talaat is saying something , Sari bat , He has seen this !

This is the only statement by IK on the issue of TuQ
https://news.google.com/news/tbn/V50mA_uQ5DgJ/6.jpg
Tahir ul Qadri has supported our agenda: *Imran Khan *](Redirect Notice)I am surprised ,what he will do
If he goes with PaPa Padri , his real followers will not support him and if he goes anti Papa
Lotay will leave him .

His statement was with regards to TUQ’s statement that PPP and PMLN are the same, and that he was asking for a clean caretaker setup. As far as his Islamabad yatra is concerned, PTI will not support that, and no lota will leave the party. Only those will leave who will feel that their interests are not being served in the party.

The reality is far worse than that.
Imran Khan has been clear in his perspective. What he has said is that

1. First, differentiate between foreign fighters (the real terrorists) and the local fighters (the incidental ‘terrorists’, who are merely defending themselves against army operations/foreign terrorists/drones).
  2. Talk to the local fighters, as they are Pakistanis, and are NOT our enemies. They are merely defending their right to live, which is what anyone would do, you and me included. Agree on a common enemy (foreign taliban/alqaeda), and then conduct targeted military operations to oust THOSE foreign fighters. (PTI opponents who call Imran as Taliban Khan call for blanket bombing of waziristan, wiping out 1000 local civilians, women and children alongwith 10 foreign terrorists).

Imran is talking about negotiating with the good guys…the Pakistani citizens who are forced to defend themselves, and then labelled as terrorists when they do so.
The US and Afghans are talking to terrorists. They are hypocrites… but since blaming Imran Khan is in fashion these days, everything goes.

^ there's no good or bad taleban, they are the bad (the controllers and handlers) and those who are being used by the 'bad ones'. I dont think the bad ones will ever reconcile, they have their agenda. Once the top hierarchy has been arrested, maybe then we could wean away the foot soldiers who have been brainwashed to do their dirty bidding. Who are Hakeem ullah, Wali ur Rehman, Ehsan ullah Ehsan and Asmatullah Muawiyah? Why should they defend themselves by blowing themselves in markets, mosques, mazaars and other public places. After the US soldiers leave the area, suddenly TTP wont become traders or farmers. Somaliization of the country is taking place, where different warlords have stake in different areas. These people have created a state within a state which no country tolerates.

There are no good or bad taliban. True. However, the locals are not talibans. They are acting in self defense, much like anyone of us would, if our families were attacked. The terrorists come from across the border, and use the goodwill of the locals to setup base there. It is important to work with the locals, otherwise there will never be an end to this menace.

The TTP is a different breed, and is not made up of FATA citizens. TTP is a criminal outfit that has taken advantage of the religious extremism phenomeon. If one believes that TTP does not conduct political murders for both sides of the fence is living in a dreamland. TTP is rampant in Pakistan because of bad policing and governance. They can easily be roped in by having an effective and neutral police force and judiciary.

Firstly what do you say about the locals like Hakeem ullah, Wali ur Rehman, Ehsan ullah Ehsan, Fazlullah and Asmatullah Muawiya? Why should they defend themselves by blowing up in public places? These guys are hardened criminals propped up by the state for 35 years, and they dont know anything other than fighting. Its not an easy proposition to get rid of this menace now. Carpet bombing is not a solution (as that would mean a lot of collateral damage), on the other hand the hardened core of TTP wont simply disappear as they have their agendas which they keep on propagating from time to time. The solution would have to be to somehow isolate the top leadership, with the help of local tribals and give them exemplary punishment.

The answer lies in your response in red, which is what PTI has always maintained, and what I was saying as well. And this is doable. All we need is good unbiased law enforcement, independent judiciary, strong prosecution, and good governance.

First of all we have to declare the people who killed 40,000 innocent people of Pakistan as murderers and criminals. Then we need to get united against these criminals-murderers without any ifs and buts.. without making any justification on what-so-ever grounds. Khan sahib is totally wrong in this matter… the solution he is suggesting is no solution at all..!!!

If you see the interview with Talat after 33th minute.. Talat is trying to emphasize the same point. IK’s replies are childish and totally senseless. I know a vast majority of people in PTI also oppose IK’s stance on this matter.. but Khan sahib is too arrogant to listen to any sense. He has a single track brain which is too simplistic to think about a solution for this complicated problem. He wants to give in to Taliban killers who he thinks will just evaporate on their own. It is not going to happen. IK does not realize.. if he likes it or not.. tackling TTP is going to be a long effort and needs total consensus and unity of the nation. IK does not realize that he is becoming the biggest hurdle to form this much needed consensus against criminality which threatens the basic fabric of our society from girl education to freedom of religion and all basic liberties..

When this war began, most of us were against it. The way it was fought, again was flawed. I believe that some terrorists were there in FATA, and that was due to our foreign policy from 1979 to 2001. When the Uturn was taken, Musharraf did not bother to bifurcate the terrorists from ordinary tribals. He took help from some tribes (lashkars) and attacked others, following British era divide and rule and making use of British FCR he created a civil war situation there. What Imran Khan has been saying since 2001 was right as we see what transpired later. But the situation has changed a lot during the past few years, now what Imran says also seems simplistic.

There are two schools on which how to tackle this issue once for all, carpet bombing of FATA or submitting to taleban. The answer is not in both of these options. Should we now forgive taleban, especially after thousands of murders? If they are forgiven what is the guarantee that they wont start spreading to other areas (like they invaded Buner after peace agreement in Swat)? Will they accept Pakistan’s writ? I believe that their higher command must be punished, and the lower ranks should be weaned back into the main stream.

This is a very big and complex challenge. Some people try to confuse this with Srilanka conflict although both are completely different. Srilanka was an island, and the war was essentially between marginalize Tamils and majority Sinhalese. Pakistan has a large porous and problematic border with Afghanistan. Any operation on the Pakistani sides will only push them into Afghanistan. Another thing is that these people are using the name of Islam to confuse people. Hence I believe they should be isolated foremost through the religion itself (like some sort of unanimous fatwa against them and their activities).

Brother.. you are trying to put the cart before the horse. The first step is to declare these killers as criminals and condemn them without ifs and buts.. examples: they are doing this because Americans are doing drone attacks.. or the tribals are not happy... or this war is the war of Islam against infidels.

After the first step is done.. we can talk about the strategy to fight this war. Of course no one is saying that human sensitivities should not be taken in to account.. but we must be prepared for collateral damages. The intention should be to minimize the collateral damage but collateral damage should not be used as a pretext to give up this war against criminals. Our army may also have some casualty.. even civilians may also suffer.. but consensus to recognize these killers as criminals is absolutely necessary.

These criminals do not only kill our innocent citizens.. but they also use our territory to plan and execute militant acts on other nations. This is threatening our security situation with respect to the world. If God forbid one major terrorist action takes place somewhere in the world where 3000-4000 people are killed and links come from Pakistan.. I am afraid the world coalition will start carpet bombing our major cities. If we don't take action against these criminals today.. I am afraid others will take action against us tomorrow..

I agree with this. But the thing is that the strangest irony is that we dont have any counter terrorism policy from the military, government or the opposition. No one knows how to tackle the issue. Maybe we have left this sensitive matter for Allah to resolve. As far as consensus is concerned thats not created through empty rhetoric, when was the last meeting convened by the government for evolving consensus?

Curbing terrorism: PTI welcomes Taliban’s dialogue offerTaliban’s truce offer: Army advises govt to thrash out strategy
Peace in Fata: Local PPP leaders urge government to talk to Taliban

I am surprised .
Failed in his party too .
Much announced so called party elections could not completed .
How can he run a country .

http://sphotos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s480x480/544023_368500053248553_1867476076_n.jpg

^^u preffer dictatorship like PPP in every party?

Party election drama is almost finished now in PTI too .
Ik is totally a failed politician so this is matter to think . He should give more attention to money collecting for good future of his children and not wasting it on his foolish politics . If he wanted to continue ......
Baqaida Zardari Sahib ki shagirdi main aa jaiay .