Re: shame on bilawal
His back ground , serious answer .
What is his background? His corrupt parents?
Is being born in a certain family really enough to be a leader?
His back ground , serious answer .
They were doing it on their own sources , Bilawal's voice for Kashmiris is not new now , just read any Indian newspaper .
If Indian media is any evidence, then they were pretty much vocal against IK's recent 'bharak' to Modi too. :P
Bilawal would probably have better luck if he went on his own and didnt try to use the bhutto name. Theres nothing in his family to be proud of.
Grandfather responsible for splitting Pakistan.
Grandfather a power hungry criminal.
Mother twice ousted on corruption charges.
Father a well known money launderer and kickback artist.
Here is the link
Thank You , Now this Ghunda Niazi is confirming that Bilawal Bhutto’s speech was scheduled .
Bilawal would probably have better luck if he went on his own and didnt try to use the bhutto name. Theres nothing in his family to be proud of. Grandfather responsible for splitting Pakistan. Grandfather a power hungry criminal. Mother twice ousted on corruption charges. Father a well known money launderer and kickback artist.
Thank You
Imran Khan ,
Father , A corrupt government official ousted from service on the such charges .
Nanhial , Known Land Mafia
Himself
A bad character , passed life as a play boy (Male .....) Chanda khor
Political life , a puppet of establishment played in hands of Mush and Pasha
Mubarkan , Mubarkan
Ganday log , Jhotay bian
Gillani Teri azmat ko salam
Ganday log , Jhotay bian
trolling at its peak, ganday logo ki pice mei ne post ki tu phr ap naraz ho jai gay
I need that opportunity , kia kia para hay jawab denay ko
hai tu baut khuch ganday log kaun ha aur koi nhi... but I will not step this low just because I don't like party I will troll and rant n post one thing ganday log everywhere rather than carrying healthy discussion.
کون گندہ ہے کون برا ہے کون مسلمان ہے کون انسان ہے جیالے سب جانتے ہیں.کرامت ہے آدمخور پیر بابا شیواز بھٹو ریگل کی.
Thank You Imran Khan , Father , A corrupt government official ousted from service on the such charges . Nanhial , Known Land Mafia Himself A bad character , passed life as a play boy (Male .....) Chanda khor Political life , a puppet of establishment played in hands of Mush and Pasha
Mubarkan , Mubarkan
Imran isnt chanting 'jiye Khan' slogans, so his family doesnt come into play. I realize PPP is in deep doldrums, having miserably lost NA-149 despite having an ex PM from Multan, and having had a dismal showing at the karachi launch party of bilawal, and now the insult in london.....so its natural for you to go bonkers.
کون گندہ ہے کون برا ہے کون مسلمان ہے کون انسان ہے جیالے سب جانتے ہیں.کرامت ہے آدمخور پیر بابا شیواز بھٹو ریگل کی.
شکر ہے وہ بابا ڈبہ خان جیسا جسم فروش بد کردار نہیں تھا
Imran isnt chanting 'jiye Khan' slogans, so his family doesnt come into play. I realize PPP is in deep doldrums, having miserably lost NA-149 despite having an ex PM from Multan, and having had a dismal showing at the karachi launch party of bilawal, and now the insult in london.....so its natural for you to go bonkers.
Insult ka jawab waqt par chhor dia
PPP is a mature party
ham nay kab kaha kay party mature nahi hia… par leader to abhi immature hi hia na… ![]()
Allah Zindgi day , samajh aur eman day
Aaj ka bacha , Kal ka bap
^ Ameen...
bap wali baat say mutafiq nahi hon... kal iskay bachay ka naam hia?
when you are losing the debate start personal attack, some ppl don't learn you cant even discussion wthout personala ttack, again feel pity for you, plz watch first video of the thread n listen ppl sentiments they were individuals who came there for Kashmir and there bilawaja Bhutto starting raising Bhutto slogans hence the anger. n yes everyone is jahil except for you
This is going to be long but it needs to be said. The way you PTI supporters deal with the PTI is no different then the way the PPP supporters deal with the Bhutto family. That they are heavenly angels. I hate the Bhutto family. I hate the way the supporters worship them as they only chance to save Pakistan. You PTI supporters are no different when it comes to Imran Khan.
Pakistan isn't going to be saved by one person. Bhutto thought that, Zia thought that. Musharraf thought that. Its going to be saved by every citizen respecting the rule of law, when citizens respect one another regardless of political differences and actually show some moral fortitude when it comes to implementing decisions. That is what you like PPP supporters lack. You all state its naya Pakistan, I am sorry you can't have Naya Pakistan when your political party consists of wadera families, of people who refuse to pay taxes and people openly violate the laws of the country. That is not naya Pakistan, that is the same old Pakistan just a different party is doing it now.
Imran Khan is not the PTI. The PTI consists of Waderas, men and women who have been part of the PML (N), the ANP and the PPP. They have spent decades in power and they have spent years acquiring wealthy by illegal means. But you all ignore that since they are PTI. I am sorry, but that is bull****. Nobody just suddenly becomes an angel because they joined a specific political party.
You as a group focus on the PTI first and foremost. Doesn't matter what it is. Its simple really. If the PPP was wrong in bringing Billo Rani to the Kashmir rally, then PTI was just as wrong for throwing water bottles and eggs and creating a mockery of the entire thing. But if the PPP was right then the PTI was right as well.
You can't clap with one hand. You can't complain the other people are wrong and then do the same damn thing and state you are right. Its immoral and unethical. More so it makes a mockery of the entire stand of the party. The Jiye Bhutto sloganeering was wrong just like the PTI slogans of go nawaz go were wrong.
Both the PTI and the PPP made a mockery of the whole damn thing. And instead of thinking about the whole view and Pakistan first you both degenerated into petty bickering like children.
And yes I lose my temper and get personal. Why? Because I can't understand how people can be so stupid. How can you not see the hypocrisy and be okay with it? How can you complain about corruption and nepotism one day and then defend the same corruption and nepotism within the PTI.
Its the lack of moral value that drives up the ****ing wall. Corruption is bad no matter what. So is nepotism. But for some reason if you are a PTI wadera you are a holy cow that can not be touched.
You yourself made excuses for the swimming pool that Imran Khan has. We both know that in Islamabad that would cost at least 50 to 60,000 US Dollars. The one at the Marriott is smaller than IKs and it costs over 30,000 dollars to maintain a year. We all know that is not possible on a normal honest salary. Yet you make excuses.
That burns me. That lack of honesty and integrity. The pure and simple hypocrisy. The arrogance that PTI is some how better when it does exactly the same thing the PML (N) and PPP does. It infuriating that people can be so morally bankrupt. So yes I lose my temper and I apologies for doing so. I apologies for being rude, crude, insulting and generally mean.
But I won't apologies for calling all you PTI supporters out for being hypocrites and having no moral fiber. Half of the PTI senior leadership has been in power with the PML (N) or PPP. Do you seriously believe they never did anything illegal, were not involved in corruption, nepotism or any of these things while in power? That is just bull****. This is Pakistan. This is Pakistani politics. Not a single one of them is clean. Never has been and never will be.
But for some reason you guys walk around acting like a PTI Wadera is an angel while a PML (N) Wadera is the devil. It is that hypocrisy that burns me because that does not move the country forward. It moves it backwards.
You want to move the country forward, do so by setting the example. Set the example of what Pakistan should be like, what is the right thing to do. Breaking the law, being arrogant and morally bankrupt is not the way to go about it.
You want a naya Pakistan, do something simple. Learn to be honest. Be it the Waderas in the PTI, or the nepotism or the simple fact that the polio crisis is something the PTI should focus on first instead of asking the Chinese to build houses.