shame on bilawal

Re: shame on bilawal

They detained him. That is a fact so he did break the law.

The Hassan chap was interviewed by Dunya today, seems the like the interview's well received. Devi, have you seen it? Is there a link available.

Moral of the story for PPP. They have effectively managed to piss off British Kashmiris on Kashmir March. They didn't appreciate PPP's clown prince polluting their noble, they must be 'Indian agents'. Good going PPP.

Maybe PPP forgot that this is UK where it not Bhutto, and public that's zinda.

when you are losing the debate start personal attack, some ppl don't learn you cant even discussion wthout personala ttack, again feel pity for you, plz watch first video of the thread n listen ppl sentiments they were individuals who came there for Kashmir and there bilawaja Bhutto starting raising Bhutto slogans hence the anger. n yes everyone is jahil except for you

Calm down. In UK, detained dose not mean arrested nor it means person has broken the law. It only means police questioning someone. In UK, this is routine job of police and has no consequence in life neither this act is recorded. Actually, many British in their life must have got detained, that could last few minutes to few hours, though usually 10 to 20 minutes, and no one even bothers.

If police thinks that a crime has happened, than they do not detain but arrest a person, that is different thing altogether, and it could go in record.

Thug Nawaz, Thug Shahbaz, Billo Rani, Dacu-Dad, even Dacu-Mother all spent long time. Apart of Billo Rani (as he has not got opportunity yet), other four are criminals too. So we do not even know how many times they may have got detained by police, but since there is no record, no one can tell neither anyone cares.

PPP walay jahil ho saktay hain , PTI walon ki tarah begh.... naheen

cjaliye mubaarak ho! pahli baar sunaa k koii apnii puraanii khaal bhii paas rakhtaa hai taa k waqt-e-zaroorat kaam aave aur Khatraat ke pesh-e-nazar puraanii khaal pahen kar mauq’a-e-vaardaat se nikal sake. :cb: hahaha

I have posted that , Read that
[RIGHT]عمران خان کے بھتیجے نے اصل کہانی بتادی](Situs Game QQ Online Pilihan Gamer Tangguh Mendulang Scatter - Link Bermain Game Dengan RTP Tertinggi Di Indonesia)[/RIGHT]

What a third class bhanja of the Ghatia leader

How dare you said ur muk muka party as Jahils they are ur brothers dude

Muk muka between nooras and jiyalas !

No I am not talking a characteristic posting of ghatiya and third class sources. He was interviewed by Dunya TV. I think it was a live telephone interview with panel.

Ye Dosti Hum Nahi Toren Ge

Musalman Bhai Bhai

Aur musalan wohi jo Bhutto jiya lagy

I heard on twitter but didnt see will search

Indian are happy with PTI performance , Hope they will award ‘Maha Khabees Chakar’ to the leader
Bilawal Bhutto heckled at Million March for 'Azad Kashmir

http://www.thehindu.com/template/1-0-1/gfx/logo.jpg

it was MOST POPULARMOST COMMENTED

Uff this pti phobia . they were regular ppl not pti

Let me be straight. Your eunuch leader has no vision, no agenda, no foreign policy, nothing except mujra and prostitution in tents of dharna projects and hulla gulla. What is his opinion about Kashmir and relations with India and the west? kabhi kaam ki baat kahi hay except Go Nawaz Go ki rut ke illawah.

Its hard to take you seriously when you are not able to convey your message, without making these immature remarks. Grow up.

Such threads are full of BS. Look at the topic of thread. You grow up.

I think Imran Khan should leashed his loyalists if he wants to do rally in Larkana. Larkana is home town of Bhuttos, any dirt language against Bhuttos, will be detrimental to rally at Larkana and other places of Sindh. There is no restriction in using decent language to oppose someone but this kind of third class attitude will face third class attitude at Larkana. It is not only PPP but Jiay Sindh and other nationalists are also not happy with IK and his loyalists.