~ Shahrukh Khan waving at me ~

I don't think that's his wife, they look nothing alike, Gauri's alittle on the heavy side, and has a sweet face, not that the girl in the picture doesn't..hehe... she could be anyone.

I saw her pic first time this much close, She looks cute.

Thanks gizzy for posting these snaps

*Originally posted by zeen01: *
I guess she's mandira bedi.
As far as i remember she appeared in DDLJ.
Am i correct :D
gotcha! i was afraid to open keyboard's mouth up to do a lil rrrRRrrrr.. she played role of kuljit's sister right?

co0o0ol...

thats not his wife...her name is gauri n thats so not her.

Both are ugly.

that is gauri.. ive seen pics of her in stardust like a decade ago.. and she looks the same..

makeup can change u heaps..

good pics :k:

Nope! Not Gauri. Make up or not thats not Gauri. Maybe his unmarried sister that lives with them.

This is Gauri Khan. She is dusky.
[thumb=H]gk21511_6045008.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]gk221511_6045008.JPG[/thumb]

Nice!!! His son is mixed, doesn't exactly look like him! And I think that's SRK's sister or wife's sister may be not his wife.

sharukh rulesssss....if he sucks then i wonder whos better ????

hes def. like the denzel washington of america...can do any role without a problem and it just proves how a normal/decent looking guy can become a superstar :)

sharukh rulessss! great pics yaar...

look what srk is holding in the last pic…:-|… i don’t see a lighter nearby…or i would get sum crazy ideas about him.

hes still the best actor…

and oh gizzy sir jee :blush: can i habe ur autograph, cuz u came so close to him, u a celeb too :blush: plz? can i ? :smiley:

*Originally posted by RoCKiSTaN: *
sharukh rulesssss....if he sucks then i wonder whos better ????

hes def. like the denzel washington of america...can do any role without a problem and it just proves how a normal/decent looking guy can become a superstar :)

sharukh rulessss! great pics yaar...

Nana patekar is denzel washington. PERIOD!

Ahhhhhhhh u ve seen Shahrukh Khan??!
I wish i could see him lolz and he waved to me hehehe.

SRK rocks,But Thats no GHooRi…this is some one else a fan may be, flat chested some one..,:rolleyes:

*Originally posted by faizy: *
gotcha! i was afraid to open keyboard's mouth up to do a lil rrrRRrrrr.. she played role of kuljit's sister right?

Right faizy bhai, a bit funny role she played.:D

:eek: :eek: :eek:

behosh hoing

:eek: :eek: :eek:

hosh mein aaing

mein kyun nahi thee wahannnn…:crying:

:clap: Nice closeups you caught Gizzy …

wow i thought shahrukh son would be a little older than that.

Deeeeejoooooooooooooooo.. :eek:
Tum idhar toh hoti nahin ho, udhar kaisay pahonch jaatien? :hoonh:
Kidhar ghayab ho, Aur Muskuuu bhi kidhar hai? :frowning:

thx for sharin'.. :biggthumb