Shahbaz has a lot of Gifts for South Punjab

Re: Shahbaz has a lot of Gifts for South Punjab

Old pics

waie Punjab Police ne Multan main Cable Operator ko kiyun pakRa huwa hai? Any gift from SS?

jab Kulsoom jaisi masoom Kashmiran Kitchen Cabinet chala sakti hai then you should not have any doubts Tehmina's abilities.

Saleem Pai , I know you secretly love both NS and SS alot … ha wese discussion ke lye you go against them :hehe:

Yea ... but that could happen only when election is held according to constitution without rigging.

With present system, only Gullu Brothers stuffing ballot boxes with toilet papers instead of votes, would be there in Parliament, especially Gullus who hold power over administration and throw looted haddi to corrupt people like Iftikhar.

**Any Canadian / British/US/Euro /Barkina Faso National

You have nothing to do with Pakistan Political System , Election System or any possible changes it may require etc

Constitution of Pakistan is Supreme and will remain Supreme !**

Oh you were talking about Tehmina Durani, lol. I thought you were referring to Mustafa Khar because you mentioned My Feudal Lord.

Why would Mustafa Khar be Shahbaz Sharif’s raqeeb. Doh. :smack:

TUQ is dual national ...and that means, he is equal citizen of Pakistan what any Pakistani is (and have every right in Pakistan as any Pakistan) ... anyhow, instead of talking ignorantly like Ch Iftikhar a corrupt Thug (whose talks of ignorance one can understand as he was not talking according to Pakistani constitution but it was haddi 'given by NS that he had in his mouth' was talking) ... ... anyhow ... can you quote any part of constitution that says what you are claiming?

Plus, if what you say is your believe too (instead of munafiqat)... than can you tell me what about 'Son of Gullu Nawaz Thug'? What Nationality he has? ... and why did he joined Pakistani delegation in India, why his expense was paid by Pakistan government, how this foreign national can stay with Pakistani delegation in India (a big security breach ... that a foreign national staying so close to Pakistani official) ... and why in India this British National got introduced to Modi and other businessmen by a Gullu (illegally) holding Pakistan Prime Minister post?

yes i was talking of Mustafa Khar. Tehmina Durrani (ex Mrs Khar) is now Mrs Shahbaz Sharif. The ultra mod aunty who was quite vocal about polygamy of Khar in her book, finally selected another polygamy icon :stuck_out_tongue:

Tehmina was ex-wife of Mustafa Khar.
She is now Shahbaz’s wife. Both are living happy life.

How do you know? :wink:

a little bird living in Bahawalpur’s desert told :hehe:

ahhh… So, Tehmina was a return gift from South Punjab for Shahbaz Sharif? :smiley:

Blasphemy.... You should be thankful that you are not posting this comment in life1 :D

I have that book, haven’t read it still. Though I tried reading it on couple of occasions. Unfortunately, I have a funny habit of just opening a book from the middle and randomly read couple of pages. I opened that book and what do I read: ‘*that night Mustafa came to our bedroom, he held my hand and pledged his love, asked for my forgiveness, and confessed that I am the only woman who’d managed to make a real man out of him’ *…Owh please. What is this? I don’t have time to read this rubbish. Without having read the book, I can tell that it’s not a very well written book.

Thanks for the information buddy, but my tubelight moment was fully over a while ago. :hypo:

Great the rest of us die like dogs

:frusty:

This thread is about Punjab so keep it about Punjab. Don't derail your own thread.

Same goes for other threads.

MashaAllah and he is bringing all these gifts from his own pocket.

Maida Saeen :hmmm: acha kia yaad dial dia, let me read it again as last time couldn’t read it properly.