Shaadi

Originally posted by Pristine:
350 visits, 17 replies, and no pics ... this is the Image Gallery, folks! :)

Nah nevermind... just continue your dialogue here. You are all more than welcome!

Pristine Bhai Business down hay kya?

Sort of like "Browsers and window shoppers are welcome!" written outside shops here

hohohoho !

With Love:

Only that person worth your tears, who never made u cry!

[This message has been edited by BAYWAQOOF (edited May 21, 2001).]

It will loose it’s meaning if I explained it.

Try asking someone else.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

that no fair…

I wanted you too tell me

I can post some pics of my nikkah that you guys havent seen yet...would that help farhana babe?

Aaaaw, Muniya, thanks.
OUt of all the nikamai ppl, ure the best!!

Also, I’m gonna go home, scan some of my bhai sahibs wedding pictures and post them here!!!

Muniya and Farhana
get to work.

OK that didnt work

[This message has been edited by ~MuNiYa~ (edited May 22, 2001).]

LOLzzzz

Try Again!!

I forot to do it last night, tonight insha-allah!

I can post some of mine that i havent posted
but i was like, who wants to see the boring pics

so we post in this thread?

yup Anchal Baji, (can I call you baji?)

alrite, i will scan them tonite and p ost them up
someone has to post pics before i post mine
they arent really that much interesting
just ppl you dont know doing stuff around

n sure you can

:moonh par haath rakhnay wala icon:

farhana, did u get the meaning of hoor kay pehloo meiN langoor ? Ask Anchal she is a good translator

No, u can’t her custom title is Shaitan ki Khala so call her Aunti

Nuh, I’m gonna call her baji, you can call her Aunty Jee.

No one will tell me what it means, no faaaair

You don’t have to cry now and check the Rishta Office thread in cafe

I just have

OK!! I finally found the ones the ones that I already posted here.. I have a feeling some of you didnt see them yet.. so if you have I apologize if not ENJOY

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/mommy.jpg

This is my mommy and me…during the engagement ceremony…(we did the ring thing during the nikkah ceremony, kinda like a two in one)

And he is one just after the nikkah… not my favorite, I dont think either one of us came out good… esp. Salman: he is much much cuter…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/mm9.jpg

Ok Farhana I kept up my side… your turn

wow, masallah, gorgeous pics!!

will do my bit tonight!