SHAADI MUBARAK- Fakhr-e-Alam!

FF, I remember reading an article long time back where he was commenting on his divorce/separation…? dont exactly remember the details though.

Who is this Fakhr? :hehe: An actor?

:smack2:

what a fakhr.

damn corrupt losers, have done everything to ruin the country as a nation... and Yes, I am not talking about music.

• fakh-e-alam is a singer not a good 1 , he sometimes presents concerts/musical shows in lahore/karachi et cetera…

i think hes also the host of boltey sitarey on geo

hein uske shadee bhi ho geemudhosh Well mubarek ho usay:flower1:

Bride looks pretty per the pictures are not really clear on my computer:bummer: …

pictures are too small. can't see the faces

all else aside, what on earth is Gen Musharraf doing there...!?
the clothes suggest it's not FakhreAlam's wedding day; he's wearing a suit. is it the Valima...? i thought Gen Mush was a very busy man. i want him to come to my shadi too!!!

His first marriage ended up in divorce...wish him the best for this one! The gal is apparently the daughter of a TV tycoon.

Fakhr ruled....he was the best VJ and a pretty decent rapper...too bad he's grown out of that now!

He went out with one the girls I work with..
a bit of a looser.. nahee?

He got married AGAIN?! :confused:

WOW..congrats to him
look at his hair

yaar do u have big ones?? I cant see them clearly...
Good News though