Re: sex video's being available for your viewing pleassure
BUHAT PURANII BAAT HAIA YAAAAR
Cool down there Mr American muslim, you don't need to tell me how hard it is in western country to live blah blah blah because i have been living here for 11 years now ( that's almost half of my life).
well THAT doesnt really show.. u seem more like a desi fob :)
So obviously there is a reason why your ELDERS told you all those stories, i mean they weren't lying were they??? Think about it again, why do they need to lie to you and mekup all those stories?????
uhh did i say that my parents or elders lied to me? dude GROW UP.. what used to happen YEARS ago in pakistan doesnt happen anymore. pakistan is becoming more and more corrupted day by day.
You don't even consider Pakistan as YOUR country so how can you judge OUR country living in USA????
Aren't you just repeating what i said??? I mean someone said that it's even worse in pakistan and all i am saying is that it's DEFINITELY not worse but it's alarming and it's extremely sad how things are changing there........and you know i am RIGHT so why this argument???
thats hilarious.. how can YOU judge "your" pakistan by living in the usa "since the past 11 years." and ur asking ME that question? too funny. oh and do u have ADD? i dont think u know how to read and IF you do, i dont know if u comprehend it too well. seems like you LOVE to argue. thats why instead of trying to prove anything, all you can do is emphasize on how "RIGHT" you are. the truth is, fobs like you think u can just come to america, sit ur behinds here and make money.. WHILE *****ing abt it and the ppl here. and honestly, ppl like u are SICK and make me sick too. arrogant creeps who form one opinion and go around badmouthing us muslim americans and think ur ohh sooo defending ur country. disgusting.
Re: sex video’s being available for your viewing pleassure
^^ Hey i think you are right Shay.
I can’t believe i was wasting time with a weirdo ![]()
Oh and you just proved how grown up you are in your above post:biggthumb
keep posting.. they entertain me and my friends if nothing more :)
shay dont think u can get away with this kinda disrespect to a senior member when u only have 14 posts under your belt in 3 months.
^^ Don't worry Afridi bhai, i am just ignoring his comments because i don't want to make this thread or forum a battleground.
oh i didnt know that there was a new trend out- instead of respecting someone due to age factor, now i have to respect someone, who went on insulting us american born muslims so blatantly, just because he is a senior member with so many posts? actually, thats hilarious. and as for you mysterious guy, im glad you realized that. maybe once you stop badmouthing us american muslims and keep your bunch of crap to yourself, the "junior" members will honor you a bit more.
theres no denying it
It happens all over the place - but again it depends on the upbringing of an individual. Quite often it is the result of parents not playing their part when it is really required, How is he/she doing in school / college, what kind of company he/she keeps outside of home... , what are his/her activities, etc etc, these are things that have to be closely monitored by parents during the teens (the most troublesome age). Once a solid foundation is laid, then a person's character is defined and he wont stray from it, more or less. Doesnt mean that there are no exceptions.....
I remember, when I was at school (and even till the university days) the first question that was asked from me when I got home was "Baitaa aaj kyaa hua school main (meaning what topics and subjects, any homework etc)" , sometimes I would get really pissed .... but now I realize how deeply involved my parents were in me, while I was growing up. During the college days, one of my friends used to come to my house, around 11:00 or so in the night, and then whistle outside, I would then go with him and we would sit outside and talk, just go for a walk, general gossip etc. etc. , corner meeting type of thing. Once my father heard that whistling and saw me going out (I was not allowed to). Instead of creating a scene at the door and slapping me or shouting, he calmly said "Yar, (to my friend) seeti mat bajaya karoo, achha nahi lagta, bell baja diyaa karoo". By this approach he gave a clear message that he was well aware of our loitering in the night .. so we would be carefull not to overstep our limits...
I had the liberty, where it was needed, but there were restrictions and a few boundries which were defined and we couldnt dream of crossing those lines. I would say that the life style has become hypersonic, too fast for comfort, kids these days have too much liberty, way too much exposure to media, internet, cell fones and things like that. It is becomming more and more difficult to keep that communication channel open, between parents and kids. This is one most important thing, I would be more of a FRIEND with my kids, rather than a policeman type dad, I would like them to tell me, share with me, their joys their sadnesses and their troubles, what so ever. If proper guidance is provided then they will know that taking a girlfriend to a net cafe and then smooching her (or else) is not a good thing and they wont be able to look at me in the eyes....
Nuff said.
saw one video ony yahoo.2 desi guys with one gori larki,,and that was 100% rape ,,,the girl was like screaming and struggling..she was like sandwich..that was so sad..ALLAH GHARAT KAERAY UN KO..NAIK HIDAYAT DAYE
Re: sex video’s being available for your viewing pleassure
^^ Aap kya kar rahay thay poori vdo dekh kar…dua…![]()
This is sad, old news. U should also know whats going on here in the arab countries, where women are recorded having sex or just about anything, then forced to sleep with their friends. One of my friend’s is in this mess…sad scenario.