Re: Serious Talk
you people are making my thread non serious. please dont flood:chai:
:shoaby: ![]()
like you always do to the other threads.
chai emotion aint gna work
voice - dude..carry on..what was i thinkin of bein nice to her ![]()
pick ur topic and lets have a go at it.
bechara newbie ![]()
tell me abt it
AE chup! and MC_Punjab u pick the topic:halo:
yh i want to ask one thing, may i ?
serious taak :Salute:
I agree with whoever said using the following smiley will not make you serious. Besides, if you were serious, you wouldn’t be flooding and replying to every single post. Instead, you’ll use one post and reply to multiple people in that reply, hence avoiding the flooding.
I know this thread is not serious at all, I am out. My advise to you would be: You really need to analyze your situation and give it some serious thought as to what you can do to improve your image. People are not stupid, they will KNOW when you become serious and we all know you are not serious at all.
I am out of this so called serious thread.
did i miss something :-s
angara pakarnay ki koshish kar raha hai
aray bhai sahab kidher?![]()
ok…heres sumthing serious i wanna ask you aisha… wats the temperature in Toronto for today?
Go search and leave GS for a while ![]()
yeah sure
my topic of discussions are always too serious.
i’m not sure if those kinds of topics are allowed here.
but for now lets talk about who came first- the egg or the chicken.
oye! be serious, this is serious talk u know ![]()
tries to make serious face