Select a Rose for the person above you

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

i guess i found it 4 ya then :)
and gave it to its rightful owner

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

^Black rose for Blackforest :halo:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

yes hopefully u do think of that for me baji cuz imma girl :smiley:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

pink rose:stupid:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

^^ hmmm… i think smartness ka phool :smiley:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

^peach..:)

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

for u my friend only a white rose whud do :slight_smile:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

Haaayyyeee Allah miaaaannn.. m beautiful…:blush:

heheh..

Bouquet of pink flowers 4 u.. :smiley:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

I think now its gonna have to be two dozen red roses
for the most lovely bhari baji in the world !

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

:love:

:rotfl:.. dun call me baji.. m still a nanni munni si bachi.. :smiley:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

i thought u said u had one daughter ? :smiley:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

oh my goshhhhh.. :rotfl:

i was just kiddingggggg… :rotfl: m not even married yet.. heheheh

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

soooooooooooooooooooooo
srry then yaar my bad :P

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

its alrite..

so where r u frm?

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

usa MA

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

ahan!

chalo.. back to the game now.. :D

blue 4 u.. :D

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

wat bout purple f u then

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

color-less:rotato:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

Hmmmm… wats that supposed to mean :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Select a Rose for the person above you

^ friendly flower … wasey friendship ka rose kis color ka hota hai :confused: