Secrets Of Cafe Guppies.

Re: Secrets Of Cafe Guppies.

chaa nahin :smilestar: cold caafee

Hala fer. Changa.

:smilestar:

Laagda chutti go gayi aae. Main wi jaana fer.

:blush: :blush: :blush: let me stay in tht khushfehmi…:naraz:

Go Ahead :snooty:

:naraz:

khumar was complaining that i didnt do the full thing so here it is and sheen baji/aunty i am a big fan of charmed as well have all the series on dvd. i like piper what about you?
01. I hurt: When i had my surgery
02. I love: Kings and Queens Pizza Parlour's pizza

1. I hate: Mushrooms and bitter gourd

2. I cry: at funerals

3. I fear: getting shuned from my friends and family

4. I hope: to be a millionaire and open up my own hotel chain and pr company

5. I sadden: when I hear of innocent muslims being killed around the world

6. I feel alone: in my room

7. I kill: time

8. I talk: about the usual "girly" stuff

9. I listen: to my own remixes and indian urdu persian punjabi songs

10. I break: bohemian crystal and its soo expensive

11. I see: my friends everyday at school!!

12. I smell: food

13. I taste: all the yummy iftari i just had

14. I work: all the time

15. I remember: everything

16. I hide: rarely

17. I pray: always.

18. I walk: all the time especially in mall of the emirates i am there 24/7

19. I drive: people crazy about "moi"

20. I read: viva, emirates women, masala, ahlan and cosmo each month and daily periodicals

21. I burn: my clothes whenever i am aag jalaying for the barbeque

22. I breathe: OXYGEN! WHEEEE!!! and my gucci perfume that i love

23. I play: tekken and need for speed most wanted

24. I miss: "someone"

25. I touch: the TV remote all the time

26. I feel: hyper

27. I know: mostly everything

28. I dream: about "stuff" like......................................something and being even richer than i am already, being independant, being a member of the arabian ranches lady league

29. I want: to find someone i can treasure forever

30. I fall: all the time for guys j/k

31. I wait: i dont wait for the bus the bus waits for me he he

32. I need: barbican and starbucks frappucino iced
    thats it i guess one thing is this feels like i am applying for a listing on shaadi.com its weird hmmm:D

dont have time :snooty:

me neither :snooty:

wanna go for ice cream bulbooi :blush:

Roza hai…but a stroll on the beach would be good :blush:

ok when shall i pick u up

sayy....abt midnight? ;)