Secret Santa - Eid Edition

Re: Secret Santa - Eid Edition

Sure.

#GSITSupport](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=GSITSupport)

Me neither. I tried finding something on it online but couldn’t.

#GSITSupport](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=GSITSupport)

:nahi:

#megadisappointed](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=megadisappointed)
#SecretSanta](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=SecretSanta)
#CafeHasCookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=CafeHasCookies)

Yep. I understand. I was away for 2 hours yesterday and come back to see you guys trailing me with like 30 vs 52.

do we have to get a gift from their wishlist? i mean… if i need to buy heels for someone, I need to know how tall they are… on internet…not in real life…

Yeah like what do I have to do to get the score higher? It goes up and down like a girl’s mood :chai:

#sexistjokesFTW](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=sexistjokesFTW) #itsokbecauseimagirl](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=itsokbecauseimagirl)

Nope. That’s why this is so fun :sadiyah:

where you at Ess Emm?

I’m a citizen of the world :rotato:

Whats next

Now you wait for july 12th. Meanwhile, if you already broke your fast, have some cookies, coz #CafeHasCookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=CafeHasCookies) still

Astagfirullah abhe 2 hours paray hai

phir go do dhikr and make duaa… duaa before iftar is always accepted…pl. pray for us too

Insha Allah

My mommy says dua made right before breaking the fast always comes true :blush: #ishouldstartprayingforamillionbucks](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ishouldstartprayingforamillionbucks) #plzAllahketmewinthelottery](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=plzAllahgivemeamilliondollars) ameen](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ameen)

#CafeHasCookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=CafeHasCookies)

Pray for me as well :@:

I still want to gift an additional person as allocated to me as well as ginti. :slight_smile:

Main silencer Nahi hoon :stuck_out_tongue: I am amazer :slight_smile:

As long as you pray that I get my million bucks too :snooty:

mmmm…hmm

hope I don’t forget about this secret santa like other things. Really looking forward to it. Otherwise my secret santa would end up getting a gift card from walgreens lol