Your Secret Eid Pal was… Huma!!!**
Re: Secret Eid Pal Gift Reveal!!!
**For Mirage…
Your Secret Eid Pal was… Prairie Girl!!!**
**For TLK Bhaiya…
Now that you’ve hung up your hat as Director…enjoy a good rest!!!
Your Secret Eid Pal was…Enigmatic!!!**
**For Deviliciousss…
For the diva that you are…here’s some bling bling!!!
Your Secret Eid Pal was…hareem01!!!**
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I LOVE YOU, okayy??? My Eid Santiii is the BEST :hug:
Why do you endup giving eyeliners to every girl :emmy:
Chocolates are good though
Thankoo :@:
ohh and I gave Eni two things, which now I can CLEARLY see you kept one for yourself, Khatti ki bachi ![]()
thanks alot dear but its been ages i left eating chocolates but i ll defintely have this ![]()
hehe, no lately Miss Manno declared she took all the gifts from Khatti
perhaps she kept one for her ![]()
**For Hadeel…
Ok, so…the Biebs was already nabbed by Huma for Gaia…so you’ll have to settle for this:
Your Secret Eid Pal was…Mirage!!!**
Errrr…ummm… :sid:
I left the bag in the trunk of my sled…
Re: Secret Eid Pal Gift Reveal!!!!
**For Hadeel....
Ok, so....the Biebs was already nabbed by Huma for Gaia...so you'll have to settle for this:
It's okay Hadeeeeeeeeeell!! Don't cry, or actually, roo kay dil halka ho jaye ga :)
Khatti- bad bad bad santa :ASA:
Naat bad. I would totally wear this! ![]()
Haha Lexie that’s awesome ![]()
awwww thank you Desi Fly Chic:aisha:I love my gifts!!! There is everything i would have asked for on Eid ![]()
i was asked by khatti to give you gift. aur waisy bhi eyes without eyeliner are bay-ronak. ![]()
Love the gift! Very thoughtful. Thanks Hadeel. Noticed it was dated March 2008. Might have helped avoid the meltdown.
Thanks Khatti Meethi. Awesome gifts all around. And awesome commentary from the universally loved K-M.
And what is this, exactly? Something I waited for so long (thanks to Khattichic) and cant even see what it is. A magnifying glass should have been better. All the excitement went down the drain. :hinna:
Khattichic you were really unfair. Should have paired me with someone I knew! :naraz: