♥ Secret Crushes ♥

you’re saying we’re not good looking arent you :teary1: hawww!

Re: :heart: Secret Crushes :heart:

lol my name is mentioned:p i am so honoured:blush:

i don’t mean to be blunt but **i M ** straight forward :slight_smile:

:vivo: that’s just not nice :snooty:

aisha - i know i know me too! omg im so excited about it! :smiley: :AID:

i wonder who it could have been?! :smiley:

Re: ♥ Secret Crushes ♥

LOL even i wonder:p

Re: :heart: Secret Crushes :heart:

Wow how did I make the list? :hayaa:

I am too too too honoured to speak. Must stay quiet. Must.

Re: ♥ Secret Crushes ♥

^ even seeing a word from him makes you speechless, innit?

Re: ♥ Secret Crushes ♥

Re: :heart: Secret Crushes :heart:

Auntiyon ko bhi nahi chora is nay :smack:

Re: :heart: Secret Crushes :heart:

ooo straight_up

:wwnn:

Re: :heart: Secret Crushes :heart:

Ji? :faizy:

Re: :heart: Secret Crushes :heart:

the smiley! wink wink nudge nudge

:wwnn:

Re: :heart: Secret Crushes :heart:

did gizster add it?? :faizy: :hayaa:

Re: ♥ Secret Crushes ♥

whats the smiley code?

Re: ♥ Secret Crushes ♥

: wwnn :

wink wink nudge nudge

hellz ya!

:wwnn:

Re: :heart: Secret Crushes :heart:

oye hoye :wwnn:

:rotfl: :omg:

nawazish aapki flooder-e-azam :salute:

I have a crush, but no one cares :(

Re: :heart: Secret Crushes :heart:

is it on pepsi ki botal ? :hehe: