Hope they make 350+ today...
Originally posted by saby: *
**Hook right out of top drawer By Younis*
Pakistan 3-278 (believe it or not)
it was scary to me, he could've mistimed it and lost the wicket, he should be more cautious and calmed now!
YOYO 17 short of his 4000 runs.
*Originally posted by Captain1: *
it was scary to me, he could've mistimed it and lost the wicket, he should be more cautious and calmed now!
bhai jo ho raha hai, bohut acha horaha hai! honay do. why stop it :D
This is the loveliest sight ever.
Current Partnership: 184 runs, 43.4 overs, RR: 4.21
bas Allah kher se aaj ka din baghair kisi mazeed nuqsan ke guzaar de to :insha: kuchh umeed ho sakti hay (
)
yes,
, after some big scar though ![]()
how many overs till end of play.
*Originally posted by Atlanta: *
how many overs till end of play.
14 more overs to go.
Lets drop younis khan from the team, shall we? ![]()
*Originally posted by Captain1: *
14 more overs to go.
just average 2-3 runs a over and let's get the hell out of there without losing any wicket.
what is the pitch like????
Aussies trying their 6th bowler, got smacked for 4 off first ball :)
I think only change we may see in next match is Inzi in instead of Yasir… rest are all good.
His position will remain challenged for ODIs though ![]()
haha.
Actually i was thinking of starting a thread that says something like “Do we need inzimam?”
In the remaining 14 overs, if we manage to pull 320 till the stump then we will be on a roller coaster tomorrow. I think if the two remain on the crease till an hour after the play start tomorrow, we can leave 450 on the board easily, considering some sensible hitting by Malik and Razzler around lunch time.
ooopsssssss....ok i am stop day dreaming (ducking on tomatoes and andaaaz) :D
But sound like a game plan till tomorrow tea break.
*Originally posted by armughal: *
what is the pitch like????
its dying, slowing down.
Youhana gone. Stumped by Gilchrist, briliantly done.
But man what an innings, thumped aussies to all parts of the ground. True captain innings.
EDIT: day dream erased :(