Younis smashes 4 for his fifty ![]()
*Originally posted by zakiahmed: *
Stadium is FULL.... to see Pakistan's humiliation? i wonder! and a catch dropped of Sulman butt...
good god. what the hell are they doing watching a fukkin cricket match. Shouldn't they be home with their families on christmas day.
desperate ausis... showing last match clips to keep them happpy.... poor ausis
Warnie ko aik aur four from Youhana ![]()
*Originally posted by Atlanta: *
good god. what the hell are they doing watching a fukkin cricket match. Shouldn't they be home with their families on christmas day.
what match is atlanta watching ???
why do these kameenas have to show McGrath’s wickets during our batting? ![]()
4 by Youhanna. He is on 95 now.
exactly, ![]()
To keep themselves pleased.
GO YoYo, hit a six or a boundary and reach your hundred that way!
let’s not start trash talking. Remember how we were saying things when aussies were 78/5 in first test.
*Originally posted by saby: *
To keep themselves pleased.
tell them to please themselves in private please :D
marwayaga kya.
*Originally posted by Atlanta: *
let's not start trash talking. Remember how we were saying things when aussies were 78/5 in first test.
I'm not doing that, but whats the point showing McGrath's wickets now? They could've done during breaks or something.
Overthrow takes Youhana to 99
yoyo on 99....
good job ![]()
Right on :k:
mashallah abhee 21 overs baqi hayn, Allah karay ye dono aaj poora din khel layn ameen.
whats the fun without trash talk?.
We are owning Aussies the great so far ..yaaay..