Second Test-- Pakistan vs Australia at MCG

Would you rather have them performing bad consistently.

why would u take risky runs in test matches, it's out of my understanding

how long is a tea break?

its almost over, i blv they are fixing sight screens

this is not good news ... break in concentration

According to the commentators the pakistani and indian concept of Chaddar for side screen is more advanced. I knew we were ahead of these aussies in something....

i know the tea break was a break too ... but still .. being there on the pitch .... these things can take your mind off the game ... lets hope .. yusi and yuni .. can hang in there

*Originally posted by Haaas: *
According to the commentators the pakistani and indian concept of Chaddar for side screen is more advanced. I knew we were ahead of these aussies in something....

ha ha ha we win

*Originally posted by pakinecro: *
why would u take risky runs in test matches, it's out of my understanding

If you are referring to Butt's run out, it was not a risky run. Just slackness.

*Originally posted by saby: *

If you are referring to Butt's run out, it was not a risky run. Just slackness.

and great fielding

*Originally posted by drT: *

ha ha ha we win

Inshallah we will win if we can score 400. Round of Mathai and jalabies for everyone that day.

thanx guys its working now....

lets hope paki players do good now...

200 for Pakistan :jhanda:

Inshallah we will win if we can score 400. Round of Mathai and jalabies for everyone that day.

that is 400 in the first innings only ....right ...(kanjoos sala)

you do know that malik and raju are still to come .. and ofcourse your favorite akmal owes you a 50 too ... he he

cricinfo stuck, uh oh :(

EDIT : kher hay, it was 4 by Younis :D

^ that shot was a real nice one :k:

^ and another one immidiately after that.

*Originally posted by drT: *

you do know that malik and raju are still to come .. and ofcourse your favorite akmal owes you a 50 too ... he he

Bhai Khatmal saay to koi umeed nehin hai. Sami bats better than Khatmal. Shoaib and Rzzy are good prospect.

Youhana’s third six , second off warne :jhanda: