Science Word Scramble!

Re: Science Word Scramble!

^sssrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyy :@:

Yaar why do I think I don't know anything, this time around?! :( I don't know anything about astronomy :(

ok...so the second one..when it happens on earth..things get DESTROYED!! in a really bad way!!!

folding or faulting on earth?

Good god why can't I get anything in my mind!

Go and start frm the beginning!!! :smack: check the scrambled words and then you’ll know

DW SuperNova is so close...but it is not on earth..it is on MARS!!!!!!!

Please do me a favour and tell me what that word is? :( Otherwise I won't be able to sleep LOL!

ahahahah...ok

so the 2nd one is : MARSQUAKE

3rd one is :MAGNETAR

I thought of every single disaster except EARTHQUAKE how stupid is that!!! :mad: loool I read magnetar as mangetar !!!

^:rotfl: it is okkkk…hota hai :cb:

Okay chicas, it's 5 AM and fajr time. Gotta pray , eat , love and sleep. Later guys (aaliyah and desi jee), it was fun!

yup!! was fun...c you all later!

ok i wouldnt have gotten those..because i have never heard those words before...i guess me and DW don't know anatomy

woow I cant think...i meant astronomy

Thank you for participating everyone, hope you’re having fun! :kiss:

1: VRTOETMEL

2: MTMEUONM

3: RTORSAISTN

4: EOSRAENCN

5: MUAQTNU

Bonus word: YUCRNENAITT

1. Momentum
  2. Quantum

of course we are!

hy mein mur jawan ae ki hai, yesterday's scramble still hasn't been solved? Chalo cheti karo shabash.

well…the ones i guessed is that correct? and other than those 2 am lost :bummer: