SCIENCE QUIZMASTERS GAME!!!!

Re: Science quizmasters game - Team F

You sure? :faizy:

plus octa= 8 …organic chem nomenclature :wub:

Oh acha :blush:

Thanks you guys! Had loads of fun, you guys made me use my brain and made me realize that maybe I don’t really forget the stuff I’ve learned. :smiley:

Time to learn some more, have to go class

And a big high five to my smart partner BBQ!!!

Question 10 answer: 8 locked.

And that ends the quiz for today. very well played ladies :flower1:

phew im tired now. who is getting me chaiiiiiiii

Guac you were the bestest teammate ever :kiss:

Hadeel, thank you for running the quiz, I know it’s late in Pakistan so thank you for the time. :hug:

Seb, Sara, Bluey, this has been so much fun. Thank you for organising ze awesome quiz. :hugz:

Hun mein chaa pee k tey kum karna hai late night tak. :hinna: Take care all, thanks for stopping by queerio, Gaia, Inno, Eni, Si4e and anyone else I might have missed.

This sounds like an award acceptance speech ahaha but I just wanted to thank everyone for making the quiz so enjoyable.

aww barbie. I can do late for you :blush:

Thank you for being such a fun team you guys. You did really well.

Best of luck

Well played Barbie and Guac. Some questions were really tough. I know Barbie is slow always but Guac is kinda good and sharp! :hmmm:

Well done team F..you played well. :)

btw well done Hadeel! :flower1: there were too many distractions tonight and you flooded well enough too :stuck_out_tongue:

Good Job Barbie & Guac; you two had to answer some tough questions.

I really wanna google the facebook launch question. May I? :chilly:

No you may not.

Wow, very well done Barbie and Guac even with so many hard questions. Congratulations on finishing it.

I know eh? I can flood alright :smiley:

Thaank ju though

Meanie. :naraz:

Thanks again guys, I’m off.

Re: SCIENCE QUIZMASTERS GAME!!!!

I propose banning this gentleman - reason - use of high level urdu without translatation in Science and Comedy thread

Re: SCIENCE QUIZMASTERS GAME!!!!

^ Main Southie ke ishtiraak main Quiz kheloonga aur raabtay ka zaree'aa Saqeel wali Urdu hoga.

Tough quiz. Well played What's her name and Guac - glad it was you who got the tough ones.

Re: SCIENCE QUIZMASTERS GAME!!!

:hehe: Science and Comedy.

Science Quizmasters Game: Team G

**Team G: Enigmatic and Queer

Time: 1715 GMT/9:15 PST/12:15EST

**​Starting soon!