SCIENCE QUIZMASTERS GAME!!!!

Re: Science QuizMasters Game: Team D

mashallah apnay moo miya mithu bun rahe ho ‘‘med students are cool’’ :nahi:

jealous much?

ENI..murgi…blueyyy …group:hugz: all round. we MEDSTERS ROCK :wink:

lawyers are boooooooo :nook:

Awww, thank you S&T team for making this such a fun hour and a half and really making me use those neurons :hehe: and making me realize, when I have kids, they will find me completely useless when I have to help them in their homework :hehe:

Thank you thank you :smooth:

HI FIVE! :lifey: We *are *awesome!

Jealousy to dekho zara :snooty:

pats Seb for doing a good job

gives Shak a chocolate bar cuz he might be sad and lonely

:hehe: you all are so funny.

Very well played Murgi and Shak…the most entertaining team thus far!

i second that!! :k:

:champ: :smooth: :roman:

Boooooooo back!!!

thank you :snooty:

Govinda bana diya inn dono ko :smiley:

Re: SCIENCE QUIZMASTERS GAME!!!

Next :

**Team E : Cupcake and TLK bhai

Day: Monday 28th November, 2011.
Time: 8 pm Pakistan time/ 10 am EST/ 1500 GMT / 7 pm UAE time!
Be prepared! :aisha:

Re: SCIENCE QUIZMASTERS GAME!!!!

Last quiz was realtively easy, but question seven was really tough.

oh was it?

Just be glad you didn't have to answer it =p

Cupcake and TLK bhai are in troubleeeeee from S&N forum :hypo:

where is their quiz; i don't see it.

It has been postponed due to their non-availability.

so NO quiz today :snooty:

Sorry guys. We won't be having a quiz today. I knew you guys were looking forward to it, so were we.. but its alright.

Tomorrow the next team F will play inshaAllah.

Hope to see you all around. :)

inshAllah. Can I play again? :@:

umm. No!

:p

:cryb:

I want to participate again. :teary1: It was so fun.

Say whaa’?? :emmy:

Let me tell Gaia you didn’t like being her partner. evil smile