Re: Say whatever you feel like
Sara, come out with it.
Sometimes venting solves half the issue.
And anyway, we are not here to solve issues.
This thread is to vent. TLK is the mod. That means no probs.
Ab bolo.
Sara, come out with it.
Sometimes venting solves half the issue.
And anyway, we are not here to solve issues.
This thread is to vent. TLK is the mod. That means no probs.
Ab bolo.
vent away people ![]()
this is just what the General forum needed.
I have much to say, but shall do so in awhile.
Not really. Well, not to an open forum where many ppl know me ![]()
Sometimes i wish i was a stranger..but if i were to make a nick, every1 would know.
Anyway, so my vent…uhhh… i wish i could get these group of ppl i used to know…and verbally b*tch slap all of them ![]()
Sometimes I feel like doing that too.
Do you feel better now?
a lil bit. but actually doing that wud really take a load of fmy shoulders :@:
Oh well. Sometimes we have to settle with virtual reality. By the way, I don't really know you Sara516. I like your name. You're a nice lady. What else?
Khud sari laRai peet kar kay hamay aeeN hai lecture dainay. ![]()
Oh well. Sometimes we have to settle with virtual reality. By the way, I don't really know you Sara516. I like your name. You're a nice lady. What else?
Thanks :) Uhm... i'm a student. I live in NY. I dunno what else :@:
Ok when I said " Say whatever you feel like ", I was refering to the the truth
Oh. So you think Niksik was lying to me when she said i'm a nice person? :ASA:
The moment of truth:
TLK go home, you'll get late ....
T.G. I. Friday ![]()
Whatever you feel like....:D
I dont feel like goin to work tmr... but im so broke these days...have to go :(
main acha bacha hoo, may gandiii baatain nee karta...
Liar is mein se eik to sufaid jhoot abhi pakra gaya aap bachey nahi ho :p ab isi se andaza lagao kitna sach hai agey
TLK bhai, this is virtual community, yet we all trust each other for most part and that is a blessing.
my prayer that it remains like this. amen.
best,
Dushwari
Keh dooN job bi MaaN be Ahay :aq: