Re: Say hello to me please
welcome back:bb:
I was also around during the early days. Many people have come and gone since that time. And I was under a different name back then......
So you are like an old wine ? :aq: umm no, that would be Muzna
You are like decade old curd cheese, let us check your flavour now ![]()
Are those with multinicks eligible to become mods ? :)
welcome back
Tariq,
I wanted to say that you really haven't changed, but Code Red has pegged you better than I could have. (Btw, could we put a web cam on you and watch you age?)
And about the Altaf reference....if you really believed that I had that kind of power, you wouldn't mess with me like you do. You'd treat me with respect and reverence; the way you treat Fraudia.
But that's okay. I'm pleased with just being remembered. I did look for you. In the same old places where you used to be found......
Na tum milay na tumhara saaya; lamhay saalon main badaltay ga'ay
Na chayn mila na suroor paya; waqt rukta kahan, hum chaltay ga'ay
^^ i didnt hear a welcome back either.
Aha, just figured out how to add multiple quotes. Ub dekhtay hain bachchoo
I will see to that. Its hard to trust your statements. Even you call yourself Fraudia
O naheen yaraa. Kahaan hum aur Kahaan Pidram Sultan Boo. My father was a humble professor. I am knocking at your door requesting you to kindly accept me back.
Thanks.
Thanks
Why did you change your name?
Muzna is old wine!!! (Muzna, don’t be too happy. The operative word here is old, not wine)
Nahin Yaar, I had only one screen name when I was a Moderator. I forgot that last time I did not use my middle initial and tried to login as existence account holder. When that did not work, I re-signed, and then remembered my old screen name
How is that as a damn serious answer to your damn funny question?
Welcome back Bob.
I don’t treat Fraudia with respect, it is what I want him to think. Poor Fraudia, hamesha fraud hota hai us kay saath
Ehemm…. . achchaa jee
Thanks lucky lady
alrighty, here goes...hello to me please.
Captai1, my login ID was Tariq Khan, and surprisingly I checked and it is still active. How cool is that?
When did I leave? When Muzna got married (I am not implying anything here. I am just telling you the timeframe of my departure. I don’t want Ibrahim to come and beat me)
Why did I leave? …….. Didn’t I answer that already?
Muzna, you got married in 97-98. Right?
Hmmm interesting, there used to be another Tariq786USA or something like that who disappeared sometime after 911. Anyway, I used to be on and off at TOPP, don't even remember guppies and my own nick(s) :D
dont mind it but i m still confuse about ur description. (i think u r miggling '97 n 07 incidents together
)
n ppl in other forum called u names or u had problems over here? cuz it seems to me u also had fights over here too :jhagralo:
n ya for GS u r rite it is different. i like it cuz everyone present their UNIQUE SIGNATURE, n never hesitate to have e-war ![]()
else HELLO TO U ![]()
I was in another forum right after Karachi’s 12th May incident…
I was part of TOPP in 97-98. After that I dissappeared for a long time. After 12th May 2007 incident I was posting in anotherf forum when I had to run away again (I will go back to that forum in 2017 or so)
Jhagraloo … me… not… other people…yes (all of them)
alrighty, here goes...hello to me please.
what an original joke femme, Hahaha... (I am laughing on my joke not yours)
Thank you Sir/madam
I will see to that. Its hard to trust your statements. Even you call yourself Fraudia
yeah I see your point, even i dont trust myself.
tariq
yaar please explain where you have been, why you left, why you came back
PS: how was gitmo?
WHat… U R NOT even NEAAAAAAR to TIPU SULTAN
(**u fit more on 100 span time of the his quote :o **)
it is better to say sorry shorry n muk muka << cuz every one have different cognition n they judge differently. in no case anything is perfectly right or wrong. its just ur UTTER JUDGEMENT IS A SENTIMENTAL CALL n PRODUCES HAVOC REFLEX ACTION. ![]()
(only Exceptionality of utter right exisit is in Kalima Tayeb :), for believers)
tariq
ROFLMAO!
I am waiting for A Monad to show up next and start arguiong with tariq like in the good old days :D
What is gitmo?
What is Monad?
What is ROFLMAO
WHat is … Zobia Kiya Coffee Ziyada Pee Li Hay? Where this Tipu Sulatn came from? What UTTER JUDGEMENT are you talking about?
O my God, I’ve been out for such a longtime that these guppies developed a new language. I heard of survival of the fittest. This looks like that the other side survived
tariq
yaar please explain where you have been, why you left, why you came back
Fraudia, eik sawaal ka jawaab nahin doon ga jub tak you guys dont answer my previous post