Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 .... DA !!!
LP Is Not Our Dost
She Is Our Dadi Ma !!! :D
She Cannot Keep Any Secrets In Your Stomach :(
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 .... DA !!!
LP Is Not Our Dost
She Is Our Dadi Ma !!! :D
She Cannot Keep Any Secrets In Your Stomach :(
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 … DA !!!
why will i keep secrets in her stomach:konfused:
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 .... DA !!!
Wah Finally I Confused You LP !! Keep Scratching Your Little Brain :D
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 .... DA !!!
dont spread lies about her she doesnt have brain............:D
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 … DA !!!
u used wrong grammar:snooty:
i was just being polite:hoonh:
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 .... DA !!!
How True You Are Ninja !! Finally You Thrown Some Wisdom On My Senses !!
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 … DA !!!
I Know :k:
i Can Edit But I Didnt Do That !! ![]()
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 … DA !!!
Ninja did justice with his auction.
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 … DA !!!
mei kisi ki suna
kaun sacha hai kaun jhoota ![]()
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 .... DA !!!
I Am Wating For STA`s Auction :D
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 … DA !!!
ap bhi a gai bus ap ki kami thi ap tu LP ka sath de gay ![]()
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 … DA !!!
STA ![]()
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 … DA !!!
me 2 i m waiting for LP also ![]()
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 … DA !!!
chalo kami to pori hoye na. ![]()
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 .... DA !!!
G G bilkul
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 … DA !!!
Someone’s healous:whistling:
chalain kisi ki light kaam aaye
STA has turned against me:(
Mere auction ka kyon:emmy:
Re: Saving The Suicide Of Aunty420 .... DA !!!
Awein he