Re: Saudi Youth & Romance via Cell Phones
haha… im a simple woman with a simple cell phone
no such things goin on here… see.. arabs want arab women… i clearly dont look arab so never got oogled at… so i havent got any personal stories.. cept for gettin groped by desi unkils in aziziya (desi town)… but then that happens everywhere…
but arab stories .. loads
.. went to this upper class mall at tahaliya ya… loads of ppl… now this mall allows single men to mingle freely with families… no bar…
kher… go sit in the starbucks lounge, which was open… meaning no seperation for families or bachelors… now there is a guy standing at this counter not so far away.. im in the middle of his line of view.. and there this old arab woman desperately trying to look 25… now im slurping on my ice cream like a bakri would, and i realize that he’s watching me… this goes on for bout 10 mins until i see that he is sorta lookin above me and back … so i turn around and aunty is grinning at him… back and forth i look.. back and forth… at one point i thought i may go squint eyed… then they start talkin on the phone.. .. the guy leaves the mall first.. and aunty follows… into the same car…
they loved happily ever after.. or atleast for the night…
another story is sitting in a food court.. lower level… this chick comes with her friend.. giggling and all… sits.. the girl places her abaya in such a way as to show some leg.. and a whole lot she showed.. upto her knee.. now this is an open food court.. familiy and bachelors… she kept on tryin to pretend as if she is fixing it.. but really she just kept openning it up more… kher… realize the girl is lookin up an awful lot… its morning time and not many pppl around… i look up and see this dude looking down and smiling… friend and i catch on … so now we are lookin at girl and then at guy up above us… establish that they infact have the right ppl to flirt with.. and then start talkin on the phone… she stayed there for the longest time and we were dheet too… stayed put aswell
the girl sorta realized we knew waht was going on and moved… cuz getting told on is a potential threat.. land u in trouble… kher.. friend and i are exiting the mall when we see baji -show-some-leg leaving in a car with the guy…
true love conquers all ![]()
what really is sad and hard i understand for men lookin for hookers.. is the fact that they dont stand around street lights in their fishnet stockings and horny red listpick.. they wear abayas and even veils… so its really an art recognising the whore from a non whore… altho they havent mastered it yet cuz ive been honked at and been given a price too… that’s very common…
hai becharay log… kia kare… scribbling numbers on bits of paper and flinging into passing cars doesnt work either… thank god for bahrain ![]()